Images

  • Paola Stud Earrings in Silver
  • Paola Stud Earrings in Silver

Paola Stud Earrings in Silver

paola-rhd

Details

paola-rhd
Paola Stud Earrings in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_paola-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Clean lines and simple detail make the Paola Earrings in Silver a classic accessory with modern flair. Whether you dress stud earrings up or down, you'll always look good. The Paola Earrings are the perfect accent to any outfit, and are guaranteed to be in constant rotation.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.59"L x 0.28"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Hit I bought as a gift for our daughters 25th birthday. She loves it!!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are going to be my new staple! They have a nice subtle sparkle to them. They're smaller than I thought they would be, but I am actually happy with the size. They are about the size of my earlobe; they are surprisingly delicate for a big stud. I plan to buy these in other colors soon! They're cute and versatile. I adore them!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply stunning These earring are beautiful and will go nicely with other pieces I have. Very high quality. Love them!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and beautiful! These earrings look much more expensive than they are. They are well made. Very good attention to detail.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant! It was a gift for my daughter-in-law. Her comment was, "Wow! I don't wear lots of jewelry, but this is so simple, yet so fancy!" She loved it!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Day and Night! These were a gift but I loved them so much I had to order another pair for myself!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love my ear rings Bought to wear for work bc my shirt I wear is purple
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings Love, love. love, love, my multi color drusy earrings.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought the earrings and necklace for a college graduate and she loved them. They are understated elegance and fit her perfectly!
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful errings These are a gift and I am so happy with them. They are sparkly and a perfect size
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are so beautiful and versatile,go with anything!! Love them!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful... I've dreamed of getting some earrings from Kendra Scott.. And the ones I got certainly didn't disappoint. Other than the little shipping snafu, this purchase was well worth it.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings because I wear a lot of black and needed earrings. These earrings are so comfortable. I love the classy shape. My new favorite Kendra Scott earring style.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous as always This is a Christmas gift for our family’s dirty Santa party!
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty I love these simple but elegant earrings. Many compliments!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Cute studs! Can be worn everyday. Simple and elegant.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple sparkle These earrings (with the matching Pattie necklace) have made for a go-to for both work and play. They add just the right amount of sparkle and are good alone or layered.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color! I bought these earrings on a bad day and I'm so happy that I bought them! The color is so pretty and I'm thinking about buying them in another color!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect combination! A very soft and versatile stone. Pairs beautifully with the silver metal. The studtle element is perfect for wearing these earrings in the lab. In addition, the Paola earring is perfect all around. I cannot wait to purchase in Drusy!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!! These earrings are absolutely gorgeous, exactly what I wanted!! I needed an olive colored green and these fit the wish list perfectly. I was so excited when they arrived, I planned my work outfit around them the next day just so I could wear them!
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday! I really love these little studs. I wish they were an option in the customize section of the site. I love the light green stone that is used in some of the other earrings or that brown cats eye color. Regardless I'll keep wearing these all the time :-)
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! When I saw these, I knew I had to have them and they DID NOT disappoint! I get compliments each time I wear them!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shiny veritable stone Great little studs, drusy best durable stone, good quality.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple elegance Very pretty. Small and elegant goes with lots of my outfits
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really cute earrings I really like these earrings. They add some sparkle to any outfit, and they’re not too expensive.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller than they appear! Kept anyway. Small, but nice, neutral and black basic earrings. Like the silver accent.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but smaller than expected I should have paid more attention to the dimensions because they were a lot smaller than I expected. I am still excited to have a cute pair of white earrings though.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Different look for me. I wanted something different from the hoop style I usually wear and these earrings filled the bill.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silver stud Rose quartz earrings I like the shape but they are not as pretty as all of my other KS jewelry- a bit disappointed
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Studs I'm sorry to say that I bought these studs on sale, therefore no exchange is possible. The color is not as show, in fact hardly any color at all. Just boring.
Date published: 2019-02-01
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_paola-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product