Images

  • Paola Stud Earrings in Gold
  • Paola Stud Earrings in Gold

Paola Stud Earrings in Gold

paola-gld

Details

paola-gld
Paola Stud Earrings in Gold is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 134.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_paola-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Clean lines and simple detail make the Paola Earrings in Gold a classic accessory with modern flair. Whether you dress stud earrings up or down, you'll always look good. The Paola Earrings are the perfect accent to any outfit, and are guaranteed to be in constant rotation.

• Size: 0.59"L x 0.28"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE These! Love these! They go with everything! Casual and dressy!
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose Quarts Earrings These are beautiful earrings, very well made and just the right color. I love the fit and will look forward to buying more.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift This was great a gift. Can always count on getting a great deal. I buy most of the sale items!! Great quality!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paola Stud earrings. Recently added these cute studs to my collection. So glad I did, because they are so multi use and perfect for these next seasons. The shape adds a lot of dimension, they can be dressed up or down!
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect casual studs for me These are a great size, not heavy at all and very versatile.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Perfect size stud and looks great with the set or just everyday wear. Beautiful color. Great buy!
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Most Favorite Earrings Ever! My favorite pair of earrings ever! Gorgeous and sleek!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slate Cats Eye earrings Love them! My daughter receives many compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase These earrings are so cute and dress anything up! I wear them almost everyday!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from be still my heart These earrings will WOW you when you see them. I love pearls but sometime feel too preppy in them. Thank you Kendra Scott for giving a pearl earring that can be worn with ease and have a fabulous look to them. The shape is unique and the setting is just perfect.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Versatile! Beautiful earrings! Will be able to wear with almost anything.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved them She loved her earrings, she'll sometimes just look at them in awe.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Little Gift Bought for my daughter for her 16th birthday. She has the matching necklace already so she is going to love the earrings. They are small and classy and can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect studs, great price and fun shape Perfect little pair of black studs for causal or dressy
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Elegance These earrings compliment pretty much anything I wear. I can wear them to work for professional meetings, to a performance where you have to wear a little more cocktail attire, and/or in a casual trivia night with your friends. It really just elevates whatever you wear!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite Earrings My daughter bought me the beautiful platinum drusy necklace, which I might add receive so many compliments when I wear it so I had to have the earrings. They are BEAUTIFUL! The quality is amazing, and they are stunningly beautiful. I appreciate when I received they look exactly like the photo, beautiful, no surprise. Kendra Scott is my favorite! ♥️
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S. Wondering why I waited so long to purchase these earrings?
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Loved the earrings, small and dainty. They go perfect with my outfit.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! They go with everything and just beautiful earrings!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I wear these earrings almost every day. They look great with any outfit. Love the color and size.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings The earnings are beautiful and the delivery was very fast
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings along with the Pattie necklace in multicolor Drusy. I also have a Platinum Drusy ring that I wear with it. Love love love!
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I’m getting so many compliments on the earrings and bracelet! The pictures on the website don’t do it justice
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings Love them! They are the perfect size and go with anything!!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These are great earrings. They will match almost anything!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute earrings I bought this for myself because they looked so adorable online. I got them and they are just as cute and go well with many outfits!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute trendy earrings Love the new square shape as I got them for a Christmas gift for someone who loves Kendra Scott and she didn’t have this shape yet!
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sparkling Earrings I have been wanting Kendra Scott jewelry for years. I kept dropping hints to my husband. To my surprise, I had 2 beautiful yellow boxes waiting for me to open on my birthday yesterday. They are so beautiful. The color of the stone looks amazing on me. Who doesn't need a little sparkle? LOVE them!!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings I bought these earrings for a birthday present. Loved them so much I bought myself a pair. They can be causal and elegant.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Earrings I bought the earrings with the matching necklace as a Christmas gift, and they are dainty and feminine and just perfect! The gift packaging was gorgeous as well and took a little stress away from all my wrapping.
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2019, m_11, d_10, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_paola-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 69ms
  • reviews, product