Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet

ott

Details

ott
Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 408.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_ott, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Looking for a go-to everyday bracelet? A modern, minimal bracelet that adjusts to your perfect fit, we love the Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet for its subtle touch of sparkle and its easy-to-stack appeal. The simple design of this chain bracelet makes it a perfect wear-anywhere piece. You won't go wrong having the Ott Adjustable Chain Bracelet on your wrist.

• Size: 9" L fully extended
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect, beautiful bracelet! This bracelet is beautiful. I bought it for my daughters 16th birthday and she absolutely loves it! I also bought one for myself so she and I can have matching bracelets. Perfect for both of our tastes in jewelry.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bracelet Beautiful bracelet. I bought it for my daughter and she loves it. The thin band of sparkle is really nice. My daughter loves that it is adjustable.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold bracelet Dainty and pretty. Fits perfectly, easy on and off
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful A very beautiful bracelet. Delicate and feminine, but not so small it could go unnoticed. Gorgeous. I own it in both the gold and silver. The only thing is I wish this came in the brushed silver rather than the "white gold" look. I like brighter silver better. Still well worth it, though.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift for my mother and she loved it. Now my daughter and I both want one.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get one! Love this bracelet, it’s really pretty on! I’ve already gotten multiple compliments. It is delicate but noticeable!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cute i love it very much so adorable and fits perfectly
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This was a gift for my mother and she loved it. Now my daughter and I both want one.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty piece, feels like quality Feels very high quality. Love the design. Simple and very pretty!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this as a gift and my godmother love it! She has bigger wrist so it still fits her comfortably and it’s great for everyday wear. The quality is very well made.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Great quality, sparkles nicely! I don't usually like bracelets because they slip on my wrist, but the adjustable clasp makes it so comfortable!!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded Expectations This bracelet exceeded my expectations. It is gorgeous on, has a nice weight, and can be dressed up or down. Great staple pr everyday item to add to your collection :-) the adjustable chain on this is marvelous, well constructed, and does not feel cheap.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chain Bracelet I ❤️❤️❤️ My bracelet and get tons of compliments...
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with it In love with this bracelet!! Goes with everything!
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Delicate This is a beautiful bracelet, I love everything about it but I haven't had a chance to wear it, bomber.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Birthday to Me It looks expensive, Burt is very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The adjustable chain is for everyone. I don’t have a petite wrist, so finding an adjustable beautiful and dainty bracelet that I can wear alone or stack was perfect for me.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time beauty Beautiful! Classy looking bracelet. Great dressed up and for everyday wear!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece Love this piece! I always get compliments when I wear it.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this bracelet in gold initially. It was so beautiful that I placed another order for a silver one. I love the bolo style, it's perfect for petite wrists. Looks great paired with other bracelets. The stones are small but sparkly.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Very pretty and dainty bracelet! Wore for special occasion with diamond and gold earrings.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav dainty bracelet! Love this bracelet! Perfect for stacking or solo! Also works great since i have a smaller wrist.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Silver Bracelet Love this bracelet because it’s pretty and so easy to put on with one hand!! No clasp!
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful bracelet. Dress her up or down, she’s adorbs ❤️
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amplify I bought this at Amplify Austin- ROCK event. Absolutely love it and love Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute bracelet !! It’s flashy but not overly flashy & super cute to wear on a daily basis! Love the rose gold color & it definitely compliments my skin, love it soooo much!
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from birthday gift Got these as a birthday present for my mom, she loved it!!
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love this bracelet and how easy the sliding clasp is to tighten and loosen the bracelet.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable! Very pretty, very dainty and very adjustable for a larger wrist. Love it!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning bracelet! Love this, it is stunning! I bought one for me and one as a gift!
Date published: 2020-02-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_ott, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 61ms
  • reviews, product