Oscar Choker Necklace

oscar

Details

oscar
Oscar Choker Necklace is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 36.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_oscar, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • reviews, product
$195.00 $79.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A striking bib silhouette, the Oscar Choker Necklace is the perfect blend of sparkle and studs. Surprisingly versatile, this choker necklace pairs perfectly with everything from a cocktail dress to a simple tee. Finding a length you love on the Oscar Choker Necklace is simple with our adjustable slider.

• Size: 28" chain, 0.54", 0.5", 0.26"
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! this necklace is an attention getter. it is a bold statement, yet remains a versatile piece. i want the silver one too! kendra scott, please keep making the adjustable clasping. i absolutely LOVE wearing these the tightest that they can go and allowing the chain to drop down and hang in the back.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Very pretty! Looks great and definitely dresses up an outfit.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful statement necklace I love my necklace, stunning piece. It goes well with black outfits. I have received a lot of compliments. So glad I picked out this piece, I will get a lot of wear out of this necklace.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopper! I bought this necklace for a particular dress and event but find myself reaching for it at least once a week. It's beautiful and practical at the same time and can be dressed all the way up or down. I highly recommend it in the Rose Gold!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement ! Gorgeous statement necklace! Love that you can dress up and down!
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is even more beautiful in person This necklace is more beautiful in person. The pictures do not do it justice.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This necklace caught my eye because it reminds me of Valentino Rockstud. The pyramid studs match perfectly with the light gold pyramid studs on my shoes! It’s a fabulous necklace and I am very pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oscar Rose Gold Choker Necklace Beautiful necklace... did not disappoint. You can wear this necklace casual or dressy. Quality piece.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning choker Really beautiful necklace, good quality. It makes me wish I dressed up more, so I could wear it more often!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my all time favorites Beautiful for every day and special events. Love the adjustable length — allows me to adjust with my top and it’s long enough to layer under high neck sweaters. This necklace is a must.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I just bought this gorgeous necklace and I love it! Beautiful Rose Gold. Lays very nicely on your neck. Love the crystals. Very substantial necklace. You will not be disappointed!
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace, faulty clasp This necklace is stunning! It looks so glamorous on. I enjoyed wearing it once. The second time I wore it, the adjustable clasp kept loosening - one of the chains kept slipping from the clasp, and I ended up with my necklace hanging down on one side. I had to adjust it several times throughout my dinner. I am so disappointed as this is the second time I have had this happen with an adjustable clasp like this one. Please go back to making the traditional clasps that you can connect to various loops to adjust the length.
Date published: 2019-06-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_oscar, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product