Images

  • Olivia Drop Earrings

Olivia Drop Earrings

olivia-earrings

Details

olivia-earrings
Olivia Drop Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 652.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_olivia-earrings, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

An elongated play on one of our most classic silhouettes, the Olivia Drop Earrings provide elegance for the everyday and beyond. Pair these drop earrings with your favorite sweater or a little black dress - you can't go wrong! For a colorful accent that's easy to style, look to our Olivia Drop Earrings.

Size

2.06"L x 0.72"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry matching set Great set bought the necklace also my granddaughter will love it.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty pretty These earrings are a great shape, size and color. very elegant
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings are not too heavy. The necklace hangs nicely and is adjustable. The chain dosen't tangle in my long hair.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olivia rose gold Specks of golf are so pretty, much prettier in person than the picture
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings! The color works with so many different outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy blue earrings These earrings were better than I anticipated! Simply beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift from one coworker to another Perfect Gift for my coworker who recently got a permanent job with our company. She loved it, and had never had KS jewelry before. I was so excited to see her face light up when she opened the box.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These earrings are beautiful! Opaque/champagne colored and very feminine. Love them!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New to rose gold and am definitely a fan now! Love these! They go with just about everything and really dress up a simple outfit. I have received compliments every time I wear them. Definitely a good find!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkle These are so beautiful and I love how they sparkle!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Gold Drop Earrings In Maroon They are the perfect size and the color is exactly as the photo. I love the earrings!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly These are so pretty and sparkly, so many compliments already
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love these earrings! Im not a big fan of gold jewelry but these are perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! They look great with navy! I love these earrings!! Very elegant but casual also.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have matching earrings! bought these to match the necklace. Absolutely LOVE them . Have received many compliments as well.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olivia Earrings Love these earrings! Not too heavy ! Perfect color!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starry night Love how they look like a starry night when you look at the stones!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance Beautiful elegant set. The stone color is rich and stunning. I have worn so much already. Dress it up or down it’s versatile. Only thing is sometimes the necklace pull chains come forward.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than pictured I love this shape first and foremost so I knew exactly what I would be getting but the rose color was even better in person. The pictures do not do the stones justice.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Beautiful color. Great quality , just as expected!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size The Olivia gold drop earrings in maroon jade are really pretty. They are the perfect size and length. They are not too heavy or long. And they are the season's hottest new color.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty, but it’s pink The picture is not an accurate description of the color. They are more pink in real life. Still cute!
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star of Wonder First time purchase beautiful earrings. Color nice dark blue
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These earrings are beautiful and so well made. They exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift I bought these earrings and the matching necklace as a gift for my daughter and they are so much prettier than I even expected them to be. My Hannah will love them.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty, light earring. The color will compliment any skin tone.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item! Love these! Came in just as I expected them to look and in two days!! Well worth the buy
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold dust earrings They are beautiful and lightweight! Love the gold dust sparkle.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Earrings These earrings are so pretty. They are good quality and heavy but not too heavy for my ears. I also ordered the necklace, and I love it too.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & sparkly Beautiful look with just enough sparkle but not too much to wear all the time
Date published: 2019-12-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_olivia-earrings, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72ms
  • reviews, product