Images

  • Olivia Drop Earrings

Olivia Drop Earrings

olivia-earrings

Details

olivia-earrings
Olivia Drop Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 652.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_olivia-earrings, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 12ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

An elongated play on one of our most classic silhouettes, the Olivia Drop Earrings provide elegance for the everyday and beyond. Pair these drop earrings with your favorite sweater or a little black dress - you can't go wrong! For a colorful accent that's easy to style, look to our Olivia Drop Earrings.

Size

2.06"L x 0.72"W on earwire


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shopper Would buy again and love the look! What I expected!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Shopper Great buy! Love color! What I expected! Would buy again!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Beautiful color & style! Would buy again! Great gift!
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Simple. Cute. Perfect size! Don't throw the back out though... it'll keep falling off if you do.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Earring review 5 Star! Gorgeous earrings. I bought them for my Mom and myself!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show stopper I get tons of compliments on this dusted glass and the shape of the earrings
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings The goldstone in these earrings enough is subtle enough to be eye catching without appearing too glittery.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This gorgeous piece goes with everything in my closet!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And everyday piece Absolutely beautiful! Great for dressing up or down!! Looks great with the matching necklace.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color of stone had no sparkle. Exchanged I exchanged these after seeing my daughter’s beautiful navy goldstones!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Olivia Gold Drop Earrings in Maroon Jade I had to splurge on these earrings that were to be a gift! They are very pretty and this color is very trendy as well as navy so I will wear them w/either navy or wine colors.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The rose gold is stunning! The size is just right. And matches my necklace
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Petite This is one of my favorite colors. They are Cute and petite!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! These great earrings made a wonderful gift! Fast shipping and beautifully wrapped.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! They're gorgeous and they go with the necklace my daughter bought me for Christmas!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unexpected color but still happy with purchase. Got the earrings and necklace. The color is a dark pink versus maroon like the picture shows. Earrings still make a great statement.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings of this style are amazing. Elegant style can be worn with any wardrobe. Highly recommend style.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift for My Wife My wife loved the earrings & matching necklace. Great shape & color.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous stone Got these along with the necklace in the silver / navy goldstone combo and they are lovely. Wore them to a holiday party and received many compliments. The navy stone has a sparkle to it that catches the light beautifully. I’m sure the gold : maroon combo is just as pretty, but I find Kendra’s silver and darker metals resist tarnish better and last longer, at least on me.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful color and design. Will compliment many outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty shape and color. I love the shape and color. Quick delivery. Would make a nice gift.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Gift My wife loves them! Came gift wrapped with a note.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmery gold dust earrings These earrings are so eye catching. I’ve gotten so many compliments on them. I absolutely love the way the glimmer in the sunlight. So glad I also made the decision to purchase the matching necklace!!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings were better than I anticipated! Simply beautiful!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casual or Dressing up? Check out these earrings! Gorgeous...stylish...contemporary pieces! They look lovely with long or short hair. These earrings are most attractive on younger ears.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love One of my top favorite earrings! Bought myself a paid and got a friend the free ones for Christmas. Talk about a win win deal!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making My Daughter SMILE Beautiful shimmer and amazing color. These were bought as a gift - can’t wait to give them to my daughter.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stone color The necklace did not have as much gold sparkle as the earrings. Love the look of the stone in the earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Quick delivery. My daughters are going to love these.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the dark navy and with silver tones! Good length
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_482, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_olivia-earrings, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product