To the Moon and Back Charm Necklace Set

moon-back-charm-necklace

Details

moon-back-charm-necklace
To the Moon and Back Charm Necklace Set is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_moon-back-charm-necklace, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

If you ever wonder how much I love you

Show your loved ones how much you care with the To the Moon and Back Charm Necklace Set. This charm necklace set comes with our Globe Locket and Crescent Moon Charm - which can also be mixed and matched on other charm necklaces, or even charm bracelets. Both charms in the To the Moon and Back Charm Necklace Set come with a custom removable bail that's been fitted with a steel spring.

• Size: 28"L chain
• Adjustable sliding closure

Moon charm
• Size: 1.01"L x 0.51"W, removable
Globe charm
• Size: 0.72" diameter, removable

Please note: Each charm and base is packaged individually. Minor assembly required. Removable bail included.

Shop All Charms

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the moon and back This neckless is a locket inside of the globe as well! Very well made and the slide adjustment my wife loved so she could wear it long or short to go with her outfit.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect valentines gift! This is a beautiful necklace, my daughter loves it!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moon and back charm necklace Such a sweet piece of jewelry. Love the locket. My son loves seeing his picture in it.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and Heartfelt I received this as a gift yesterday and was overjoyed. It’s a very unique design and the fact that the globe is the locket makes it even better. It’s nice and long so you can wear it with shorter necklaces to you if you wanted to. Great gift for someone like me who enjoys traveling the globe
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Long Necklace!! This saying, "To the Moon & Back", is mine & my Husband's...Love how it reminds me of that!!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother's Day gift It was the perfect gift from my daughter to mother/wife
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To the moon and back I love it and it is everything I expected with an added surprise I did not know that it is a locket!!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This piece is so stunning in person! The pictures online don’t do it justice. This was the perfect Mother’s Day gift! Loved watching my mom’s face when she opened her gift. She tells my girls every day she loves them to the moon and back, so how could I not get this necklace?!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It’s beautiful. I love the antique gold look and the adjustable length chain. The globe opens like a locket with a heart inside
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoughts of my Son Exactly what I wanted... have received many compliments
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It’s beautiful my wife love it but she tough the charm was too big but she still happy with it
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift! Received this as a gift in rose gold! It was gorgeous and get many compliments when I wear it!
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Love this piece . Easy to wear and tells a story . Not too heavy
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it to the moon and back Very special necklace. I love it! Gift from my sister.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! The crescent moon was a little bigger than I thought but I love it’s size. The heart inside the earth is cute. I like that I can buy more charms and change it up.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely. We say this to our granddaughter. We are giving this to her for her 13th birthday. We can’t wait to see her reaction !
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I bought this necklace today and I LOVE the way it looks. the only thing that may be an issue for some is how big the globe is. It’s definitely larger than expected but I bought it in person so I saw how big it was before I bought it. Beautiful though!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear this all the time! I always tell my children that I love them to the moon and back so this necklace means so much to me! I also love that it is a locket with a place for a photo so my kiddos are with me all the time. It also has a precious heart inside the globe locket, So many amazing details! The antique gold is also beautiful. I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute necklace, but the chain was tangled. I love this necklace, I do with the chain was longer. My biggest complaint is that when I opened up the package the necklace was so tangled. I spent at least 10 minutes trying to untangle.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Charms charms were larger than I expected. I needed as gift quickly so I didn’t return.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Happy I really like the necklace its just alot bigger than expected
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Look was great but came tangled The necklace was great in the look and everything but I came tangled up and took me quite some time to undo
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed It’s a really dark gold not like the picture no shine to it at all. Came all tangled up
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Necklace It was sent to me in a big knot!! You should look at different packaging ideas. This is the second piece I’ve received in a knot!!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace, but it doesn’t stay put Beautiful necklace and charms, but the necklace itself doesn’t stay put. You can adjust it for the length that you want, but it will not stay. Very disappointed that they haven’t designed a way to keep it in place. I don’t wear it anymore because of that
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I am returning because it was much too big to wear on an everyday basis, and it was impossible to open the globe.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Major Disappointment I purchased two “To the Moon and Back” necklaces - one gold, one silver - as gifts. They arrived with the chains twisted in knots inside the pouches & they are so cheap looking for a $95 piece of jewelry. The globe is large & clunky & would not be comfortable on your neck. Since the website looked so beautiful I almost had them sent directly as gifts; but given this was my first experience with Kendra Scott I wanted to see the quality...thank goodness as I would have been so embarrassed. They have been packed up & are in their way back. And I won’t be returning
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but disappointed. Beautiful but broke within the first month, i was very disappointed in the quality. Not my typical experience with Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broken It broke the first night. Chain came tangled and the charms are too heavy for the chain strength.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Necklace Chain tangled and linked extremely bad. This was my first and last purchase unless this company fixes the issue!!
Date published: 2019-03-29
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_moon-back-charm-necklace, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product