Monique Lariat Necklace

monique

Details

monique
Monique Lariat Necklace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_29, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_monique, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A trend-forward necklace designed to make layering a breeze, the Monique Lariat Necklace features stone beaded tassels hanging from a delicate metallic chain.

• Size: 9.2"L side drop from clasp, 16"L with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought it to wear with my Mischa earrings ......love the look
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for a friend and I almost kept it for myself! She loves it and gets many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Gift My grand daughter in law asked for this for her birthday, and really loves it.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace Perfect! I️ absolutely love this necklace. It is a very versatile piece!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. It's fits perfectly with my Fall outfits Fits perfectly with my Fall outfits lots of compliments.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique necklace I bought this necklace to match the earrings (which I really love) and I love the way it is so different from her other necklaces - very unique. I have worn it several times and gotten compliments each time I have worn it.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So stunning! I bought this necklace as a birthday present (to myself) and it's GORGEOUS!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Simply beautiful! Classy yet trendy....and the packaging is beautiful! Class all the way Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this as a gift. I like it a lot very pretty just wish the tassels were a little longer. It doesn’t stop me from wearing it!
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice dainty style I've only worn this as a lariat so far, wished the clasps could be out of the way to be more versatile.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy I bought this to dress up my casual wear. Love the look!!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I bought this as a Christmas gift. My granddaughter picked it out online. It is very pretty, but smaller than I imagined. I hope she won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Thought the tassels hung a little lower than they actually do, but beautiful necklace, unique design!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too short I had been eyeing this necklace for awhile and it finally went one sale. Based off the pictures the necklace looks like it would be kinda long. Well it’s not. It hangs very high and makes the tassels look awkward. Was on sale so couldn’t return.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from LRiat necklace black pearl To far apart on my shoulders not the middle by neck.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small I bought thus for a gift fit my mother I’m law and it sits up high on her neck and the tassels don’t look right where they lay. I would love to exchange it but it was a final sale.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful, unique...but poor quality I absolutely loved this necklace when I received it. It is beautiful, classy and spices up any outfit. However, I was extremely disappointed that this necklace only lasted 3 wears. I am very gentle on my jewelry, but one of the beaded strands unraveled and beads fell everywhere. Another strand has now fallen. Frustrated by the lack of quality for the reputation that Kendra Scott has.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange design Unless you wear a strapless top, it’s virtually impossible to see the tassels as they hang far to each side. Very disappointed. Never worn. Received as a gift and could not be returned.
Date published: 2018-05-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_monique, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product