Images

  • Misha Statement Earrings
  • Misha Statement Earrings
  • Misha Statement Earrings

Misha Statement Earrings

misha

Details

misha
Misha Statement Earrings is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_misha, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our favorite fringed statement of the season, these Misha Earrings are so fun, you might just need one in every color.

• Size: 3.04"L x 0.74"W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but.. These were very pretty but the stones were not as irredentist as pictured, they were kind of dull. They didn't pop the way I had wanted so I sent them back.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Misha statement earrings I wish that these gorgeous earrings came in a off white pearlized color to match many of my other pieces.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color does match title and picture I bought the earrings from the website without seeing it in person. The earrings are beautiful, however the color was more of a pink and not a red. It doesn’t not match the picture or color title. I ended up returning them .
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke after wearing twice The earrings are gorgeous, received lots of compliments. But they broke in less than 2 weeks. Wondering what metal is used on these. Sad.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beauty but fell apart I bought these airings as I have bought so many other things that I love and yet they fell apart and the beads came off within days before i even wore them :(
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings, BUT.... I ordered these for a friend's birthday, instead of the post style which was in the description, I was sent the clip on style. I was very disappointed, and didn't have time to send back for an exchange.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from beautiful earring, poor quality I was only able to wear these earrings twice. I take very good care of my jewelry so I am positive this was not a result of mistreating the earrings. They're very beautiful but unless the earring is recalled and the problem fixed (even one of the Kendra workers said that a lot of women were bringing back broken Misha earrings) I will not be repurchasing.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gorgeous but lasted only 2 wears First, let me say I love, love, love these earrings! They are gorgeous with my complexion and I received tons of compliments while wearing them. However, I was only able to wear them twice before one of the strands became unraveled. Sadly, they didn't make it to my birthday, which I had purchased them for. Unfortunately, I will be returning these and not sure if I am willing to exchange for a second pair as I'm afraid of the same result.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_misha, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 48ms
  • reviews, product