Images

  • Mira Statement Necklace

Mira Statement Necklace

mira

Details

mira
Mira Statement Necklace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 22.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_mira, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$74.97 - $99.97

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Introducing the Mira Necklace, a statement of natural beauty in a thoughtful blend of stones and textures.

• Size: 17"L X 1.5"W

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Bought it for my baby shower and it is beautiful. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have this necklace in the silver tone and just had to have the other color. It sits beautifully on the neck and is really comfortable. I have had numerous compliments when I wear it. Love these!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning statement necklace! I bought this necklace thinking I'd have to save it for a special occasion, but I've already worn it twice to work! I love it with my other antique brass items.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace I wore it with a charcoal cashmere sweater and blacl leggings. Got a lot of complements
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! It never fails. Every time I wear this necklace I get compliments and comments. It's a wow! statement necklace!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful statement piece I couldn't resist the sale! And I'm soooo pleased I didn't. I love it. And, I love the compliments I get when I wear it. I bought the matching earrings and, boy, do they pop! I gave these two pieces a four star for one reason only, they are a little too heavy. The matching bracelet bracelet on the other hand, couldn't be more perfect. I think that it is was generates the most compliments.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Enjoying wearing this to both dressy and casual events. It looks great with crew necks or a vee neckline. I think it would have been just a bit better to add a few small pieces of pyrite so that the large stone is the only one.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ststement Piece Bought this for a rehearsal wedding dinner, online. It is very unique & different looking. Unfortunately, it was uncomfortably heavy & the metal joints pinched my neck, so I couldn't wear it. It might be better with a higher neck dress. I was do disappointed that it didn't work well for my outfit. It's s great piece for all occasions.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great statement necklace Had really wanted this necklace since the first time I saw it. But after finally purchasing it, found it too uncomfortable to wear because of the way it hit my collarbones. Still a pretty necklace. Fortunately the folks at the local Kendra Scott store allowed me to exchange it for something wearable.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice necklace, but..... Thought the picture made the colors more vibrant than they actually were. Also, made of sections that are connected by rings. Several rings were missing from my piece. Luckily I had some on hand to fix the problem myself. Started to return the necklace but didn't want the hassle of a return. Was a little expensive for a piece of jewelry that was shipped broken that I had to repair myself.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke on Arrival I purchased this for my niece's graduation gift. When it arrived, a clasp was missing and one of the large granite looking stones was cracked with a chunk of it missing. I was very disappointed and took it to the store. They did not have another one to replace it, so I had to pick out something else, which ended up costing about $50 more. This necklace was on sale, plus a coupon, so I had gotten an almost $300 necklace for a little over $100. Again, really disappointed to have to miss out on such a good deal.
Date published: 2017-04-30
  • y_2019, m_9, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_mira, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 235ms
  • reviews, product