Images

  • Miku Hoop Earrings
  • Miku Hoop Earrings
  • Miku Hoop Earrings
  • Miku Hoop Earrings

Miku Hoop Earrings

miku

Details

miku
Miku Hoop Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 235.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_miku, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday look with the Miku Hoop Earrings. These hoop earrings are dressed in our signature metallic detailing, making a lightweight statement any way you wear them. On-trend yet absolutely classic, the Miku Hoop Earrings are certain to become your new go-tos.

• Size: 1.36"L x 1.06"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops Simple and comfortable! These are the perfect hoops for anyone! My daughter who is a preteen loves them too!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridemaids hoops I bought these as a bridesmaid gift and everyone loved them! I wish I had bought myself a pair!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are the perfect size hoop for every day wear but so much more! Fun shape and can dress up or dress down to whatever you have on!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute! They are smaller than I thought they would be but I still like them.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earring These are very attractive, comfortable, and lightweight
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous classics you NEED! These earrings are amazing! They go with everything and are a nice play on the classic hoop. I’m seriously considering getting them in every color, that’s how much I love them.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Very pretty. Great take in a classic look. You can wear these with anything.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hoops! These are simple & elegant, great for casual or dressy outfits- love them!
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right These are great for everyday wear. Not too big, or flashy, simple, a good look for casual wear. Lots of compliments on design.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! These earrings enhance the classic hoop with Kendra Scott's signature look.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and I love it!! Wonderful Earrings. They are really great quality.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! Very beautiful and lightweight. I purchased a pair as a Christmas gift and couldn’t stop thinking of them so l bought a pair in silver and gold for myself
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute alternative to a basic hoop They can be worn as everyday earrings and they go with many outfits
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Hoops I love these hoops! Lovely and versatile, a great every day hoop. They are a bit smaller than I anticipated,approximately the size of a quarter. I think they would be great larger as well.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! I love this updated, modern version of hoop earrings!! Perfect! They are my new favorite accessory.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought them for a wedding just the right size not to heavy.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings!! Great pair of earrings shaped just a bit more special than round hoops!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So beautiful and comfortable to wear! Absolutely in love!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using a Christmas gift card I purchased these beauties! I love them. They are versatile and elegant. My new favorite earrings.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Wear These Almost Everyday! These are the best basic addition to your jewelry wardrobe! I wear these all the time and always get compliments on them! They are a great twist on a basic hoop, the perfect size for everyday wear, and are the perfect compliment to a statement necklace. I will probably end up getting these in every color!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I recently purchased the Miku Hoop Earrings, they are now my go to pair! I wore them 5 straight days after I received them. They are so light you forget you have them on.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from elegant basic hoops Love these hoops- very simple but still a statement. They match everything too. My only complaint is that they are a little smaller than I expected based on the pictures of the model.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful design, but small Beautiful but smaller than they appear, unless their were different sizes I didn’t see
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Miku Hoop Beautiful earrings. Because of the shape they’re an awkward fit.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic for your jewelry wardrobe These lightweight earrings are a pretty twist on your basic gold hoop. There is no wow factor, but they’re a great wardrobe staple. They are also a good compliment to a statement necklace.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Review They are not as big as I thought. One earring bent just putting them on my ear the first time
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hurt my ears, but like the look. Look beautiful, but really hurt my ears the way they hang.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are ok These hoops are ok. They are light weight. They are not really worth $60. The shape detail is not very noticeable when wearing them, so they do not have a unique look that jumps out. They do not look expensive. If you find them on sale maybe, but at full price you might be under-whelmed.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice shape, but not striking I saw these earrings in an article and decided to buy them online. They hang nicely on the ear and are a pretty shape. However, the metal stamping is sort of lost. I think the stamping should have been darkened slightly so that it would stand out since it is nice. To me, they don't look like $65 earrings. They came nicely packaged so that's good to know if I ever want to give jewelry from this designer as a gift.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size These are so cute I just wish the were bigger!!!!!
Date published: 2019-07-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_7, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_miku, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product