Miku Hoop Earrings

miku

Details

miku
Miku Hoop Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 454.
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_308, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_miku, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday look with the Miku Hoop Earrings. These hoop earrings are dressed in our signature metallic detailing, making a lightweight statement any way you wear them. On-trend yet absolutely classic, the Miku Hoop Earrings are certain to become your new go-tos.

• Size: 1.36"L x 1.06"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hoops These earrings are very light weight and delicate. And the perfect size with short hair!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku hoop earrings Perfect classic hoop with a Kendra Scott twist! Not too big not too small.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to earring So cute and versatile. My go to for an every day look.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy They’re classy and you can wear them every day, they have the perfect size
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I Wanted These hoops are versatile and not too big. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic They are a perfect blend of classic style and on trend. Very light weight and stylish.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver hoop, light and stylish These earrings are light, I barely know they are there. I love the shine and the shape. My favorites right now.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Love the size and shape of these earrings, they’re a beautiful piece that makes you feel put together!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile side hoop! Love these earrings! So versatile, can be dressed up and down! I have several statement earrings but wanted something I could wear more often and they have that unique style without being too loud that I can wear often. At first I wanted them bigger when seeing them online but they turned out to be just right when putting them on! Great side hoop!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and different Lightweight and really fun to wear! Visually different than other hoops.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ears They are as pictured! Very beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mika Hoop Earrings in Silver These earrings are the perfect size and weight, and can dress up any outfit! I was pleasantly surprised at how lightweight they are!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose all day. I absolutely love the rose gold, detail, and weight of these earrings. You can dress these up, or just casual, either way the earrings are everything.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Light weight, statement shape and easy to wear every day! LOVE!
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute These are so cute and extremely lightweight. You can wear them with jeans or a dress.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite silver hoop They are beautiful, exactly as pictured. They are also very light, which is important to me. I didn’t move a lot like dangling earrings. It felt like wearing studs. My new favorite earrings!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hoops These earrings are sooo beautiful! I love them! They have a hammered detailing along the hoop that make them unique. They are my new favorite!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Classic Earring The perfect size decorative hoop with etching on both sides and a secure backing. Love!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty style hoop I love these gold earrings. Very stylish and versatile
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beautiful earrings! Beautiful earrings! Very pretty...just as photo indicates. I bought these same earrings in gold & I liked them so much that I ordered the silver ones, too. These earrings go with any outfit. I wear them very often.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mimi Hoop earrings They’re light and look beautiful with everything from dress to casual. I love them. I have them I gold and sliver ❤️
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love! These are so light weight and pretty! You can never go wrong with anything Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every outfit LOVE! So light and works well with any outfit. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Versatile and comfortable! Beautiful, love the elegance they give to any outfit.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Hopps Love these hoops! The shape is very cute & they look adorable on!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing earrings! Got these for my friend for her bday, she loved it!
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest earrings So cute! Great quality. Casual enough to wear everyday and not too big and over the top
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold earrings Love them so much I’ve got all the colors rose, gold and silver
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dressy earrings Good quality. Like that the hoops were large but didn’t look so big on my ears. Nice detail work.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW STAPLE PIECE! These are my new favorite earrings! Super cute & can wear with anything.
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2020, m_6, d_5, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_miku, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product