Images

  • Miku Hoop Earrings
  • Miku Hoop Earrings
  • Miku Hoop Earrings
  • Miku Hoop Earrings

Miku Hoop Earrings

miku

Details

miku
Miku Hoop Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 224.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_miku, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 138ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday look with the Miku Hoop Earrings. These hoop earrings are dressed in our signature metallic detailing, making a lightweight statement any way you wear them. On-trend yet absolutely classic, the Miku Hoop Earrings are certain to become your new go-tos.

• Size: 1.36"L x 1.06"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mimi hoop earrings Absolutely love these. Thinking about getting them in silver.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun take on the classic hoop earring Great re-invention of a classic hoop. I have already gotten several compliments on them since getting the a couple weeks ago
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These earrings sit perfectly positioned to flatter the face and are the perfect size. Love, love, love....❤️
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku hoop love ❤️ So versatile and perfect for every outfit from flip flops to heels.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings For Any Occasion Great size, not too big, not too small. The shape adds more interest to the classic hoop silhouette
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique on the ear! These earrings look incredible on the ear that you would not expect on the display card. They don’t face full forward nor full sideways but on an angle that makes them soo unique. Great everyday hoop.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku hoops Great style, lightweight but not flimsy, like that they’re not a big hoop and the shape is very versatile
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Hoop I saw a friend wearing these in gold and have loved the look ever since. I snagged a silver pair for my mom for her birthday (her first pair of Kendra Scott earrings) and I’ll be buying some for myself next! Love these earrings.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy to add these to my collection Happy to add these earrings to my collection as they are very nice and well made. I have enjoyed many of Kendra's earrings, I trust you will as well.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful. Mine were a gift and purchased another pair for sister.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and casual Super cute, fun and casual. I bought these to wear on the golf course! Ha! But they are so cute and perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift! Perfect for my bridesmaid gifts! Because I had to order 8, I chose the 3 payment method at checkout. There’s no interest and they still shipped as if I’d paid in full. Definitely a great options if you’re having to buy multiple sets!
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of earrings shaped just a bit more special than round hoops!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Beautiful earrings! Not too big or small and perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Great style, goes with a lot, like that they aren’t a big hoop and lovely details, not too heavy but also not flimsy, I got them in silver and will probably get another pair in a different metal
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! These are great earrings to wear every day! They are versatile and go with everything. Love them!
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Gift I surprised my wife with the earrings and she loves them!
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these hoops Super cute hoop earrings that still have a unique Kendra Scott look
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings Really nice, light weight, highly recommend. Pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku Hoops Great look and still very lightweight! Loved them so much I also ordered rose gold.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings enhance the classic hoop with Kendra Scott's signature look.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Love these earrings! They are the perfect size, light weight and BEAUTIFUL! They have become my favorite pair.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop earrings a must have I love these earrings. They look great with everything! The only con is because if the angle of the post in the back, it is hard to get the backs on straight sometimes, but they are still worth it. I would definitely purchase again!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These will give you that look of class & style... These earrings were purchased as a gift and the receiver absolutely loved them. They are just the right size earrings for her face and short hair.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites! I love them! They are my new favorite! Not too big, not too small. Unique and shiny gold, so awesome
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t be disappointed These are so cute ! Go with everything and easily mix matches with my other rose gold pieces. You won’t be disappointed
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops Simple and comfortable! These are the perfect hoops for anyone! My daughter who is a preteen loves them too!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bridemaids hoops I bought these as a bridesmaid gift and everyone loved them! I wish I had bought myself a pair!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are the perfect size hoop for every day wear but so much more! Fun shape and can dress up or dress down to whatever you have on!
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Super cute! They are smaller than I thought they would be but I still like them.
Date published: 2019-04-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_154, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_miku, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 370ms
  • reviews, product