Miku Hoop Earrings

miku

Details

miku
Miku Hoop Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 534.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_miku, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Elevate your everyday look with the Miku Hoop Earrings. These hoop earrings are dressed in our signature metallic detailing, making a lightweight statement any way you wear them. On-trend yet absolutely classic, the Miku Hoop Earrings are certain to become your new go-tos.

• Size: 1.36"L x 1.06"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Nice! a little smaller than I thought, but very pretty!
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mike Hoop Earrings in Silver These hoops have a pretty shape and a nice bright silver tone. They are made well, but are not too heavy, so they are comfortable to wear all day. The size is also perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is great Great size! Easy to put in. Not as big as the photo makes them seem so they are wonderfully sized hoops!
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Everyday Small enough to be the perfect “everyday” earring I can wear to work.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver hoop earrings Love these earrings! They are just the right size. I’m not a fan of really large earrings and these are perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple!! Beautiful detail, excellent quality, great price! Kendra Scott quality and design never disappoint!
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings They are soo much prettier in person, plus they are lightweight that I forget I’m wearing them! I Love them!!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! These are the perfect size, not too big. not too small. They are not heavy. I wear them to work and I plan to wear them in the evening.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish earrings! Super cute and light fitting earrings! Love the style and color!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cure Wearing with bigger jewelry makes this flow with these.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic Beauties Classic earrings, I have them in silver too. Wear them all the time, they’re an easy go to earring that works well with everything.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! These earrings are gorgeous! They can be dressed up or down and are great quality!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this earrings. They are just the right size. The shape really sets them apart from ordinary round hoops.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an elegant design! They have the perfect size and length. I mostly wear studs and smaller earrings because of size and weight. So, I am wearing loop style earrings for the first time and they are beautifully designed as a bonus :)
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous design These were a gift for my 23 yo. She loves them and wears them often. I should have bought a pair for myself!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku Hoop earrings Goes great with any kind of outfit! it can be worn casual or dressy
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather! I love these earrings! They are just the right size, and light as a feather. I worse them 3 times this week! Perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to These just seem to go with everything and work for every occasion. I love the shape. Something more than just standard hoops
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size! Love the earrings! The are light weight and go with everything!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Product was beautiful and the client service was stellar!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoop it up! These hoops, I can dress up or dress down when wearing them.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku Hoop earrings I love them I get so many compliments on my earrings
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings These earrings exceeded my expectations and look even better in person!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern Feminine I bought these as a gift for my mother-in-law as she’s wanted gold “hoop” earrings for a few years. The filigree in these is so beautiful. I was tempted to keep them for myself! LOL She absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku Hoop Earrings Light weight and fun to wear! Will go with many different outfits.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these earrings! They go with everything and can be dressed up or down. I wear them everyday!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Hoops I really love these hoops- they are unique and stylish, yet very versatile. I get lots of compliments when I wear them! I also love that they are lightweight and comfortable to wear - I almost forget I have them on. Love them!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish statement Dainty yet statement-making. Not your usual hoop earring! Plus, I love rose gold.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIKU hoops are perfect! The perfect size! I love these hoops because they are so lightweight, not too big and not too small. You can wear to work or out for date night. They will also go with your other KS gold jewelry. Great for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miku RG Earrings These hoops are so beautiful and versatile. You can dress up or down.
Date published: 2020-04-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_miku, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 51ms
  • reviews, product