Images

  • Meghan Long Pendant Necklace
  • Meghan Long Pendant Necklace
  • Meghan Long Pendant Necklace

Meghan Long Pendant Necklace

meghan

Details

meghan
Meghan Long Pendant Necklace is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_meghan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $34.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a dainty marquis stone and our signature sliding bead, this adjustable pendant is made to layer any way you choose.

• Size: .89"L x .39"W stationary pendant, 28"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought the adjustable chain was a great idea ! Not so much. I did exchange my necklace quickly and easily in store for one that stays in place, as the first one was loose and hung crooked.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn't Stay in Place I bought this necklace and I love how versatile it is, however, the necklace does not stay in place and I have to re-adjust it every few minutes.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful The necklace is beautiful but sadly I'm returning it. I bought it because it adjusted but it doesn't stay when adjusted.
Date published: 2017-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but annoying I purchased this necklace in gold dusted. It is a beautiful necklace and looks great on. This necklace is adjustable and I love the option to wear it at many lengths, but it doesn't stay in one spot. I'm constantly fumbling with it to make it shorter. I had to exchange it for a new one after wearing it one time and after wearing the replacement twice I should take it back in again. While beautiful, it's extremely frustrating.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality Not the quality chain customers are accustomed too
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace but... When I bought this necklace I LOVED it! However the adjustable claps will NOT stay fastened. It would be constantly adjusting it every 5 minutes and it's very fustrating. I got it on sale and used my bday discount so I don't think there is a way I can get another product/return it sadly.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very stiff Doesn't lay flat, chain is very stiff. Not comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty necklace I bought this for my birthday with my 50% off. Loved the idea of a chain that I can adjust. But unfortunately my necklace has problems, if I want it shorter, it won't stay that way for long. I can't return it bc I used my birthday 50% off. Sadly, I will not enjoy it like I thought.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Adjustable link is not reliable This is a beautiful piece, but the chain adjuster does not hold its place. I have returned this necklace twice and have had the same issue each time. It may be tight for a few wears, but in order to take the necklace on and off you must move the adjuster. It loosens with every use.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love it but... My husband gave me this necklace for Valentines and it's beautiful and goes with lots of things, but...it will not stay adjusted. If I wear it, I keep having to adjust it every 5-10 minutes. Took it back and exchanged for a new one and the same thing is happening. Will take back today and see what can be done. :(
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay adjusted My husband gave me this necklace for Valentines along with the earring and ring to match. Same problem as others...it doesn't stay at the length you adjust it to. Will be returning today.
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The turquoise stone is beautiful. I will be returning, sadly because the adjustable pendant does not work at all. it falls down within minutes, the same as other reviews for this adjustable pendant on different necklaces. Cannot justify spending $70 for a bead that doesn't work..
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks and functions like cheap jewelry Highly disappointed in this piece. Especially because I bought it as a gift. If it weren't for the pretty packaging, this HIGHLY misrepresented necklace would look like it came from a cheap store for children. The stone is overly shiny and not at all brown or crackled. It is pink and pearly. Not only that, but the stone does not hang straight nor does the adjustment remain in place when shortened. Poorly made, even more poorly represented!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It's ok The chain is made in a way that is very stiff. If not stored properly it will ruin the necklace. Also, the stone does not sit well in the cage.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap looking necklace Very cheap looking necklace when received compared to the website ad. Will not buy anymore Kendra Scott jewelry.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hated it I bought this for a gift for my mother in law. It shipped quick but it arrived tarnished; looking very dull. Also, the toggle clasp does not stay put. I did not realize you cannot return sale items because I would definitely return it. I feel like I just wasted $50!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry I didn't listen to other reviewers As stated, the chain is not the quality you would expect from Kendra Scott. Will not stay in place. I purchased the Gold Dusted glass and am disappointed in the stone. I have other pieces with the same stone that I love - this one does not have much dusting - just looks like glass. Unfortunately, the back of the necklace is prettier than a friend.
Date published: 2017-10-10
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_meghan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product