Images

  • Meghan Long Pendant Necklace
  • Meghan Long Pendant Necklace
  • Meghan Long Pendant Necklace

Meghan Long Pendant Necklace

meghan

Details

meghan
Meghan Long Pendant Necklace is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 62.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_meghan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$70.00 $34.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a dainty marquis stone and our signature sliding bead, this adjustable pendant is made to layer any way you choose.

• Size: .89"L x .39"W stationary pendant, 28"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I really loved this necklace online for its adjustable length, and it did not disappoint. I've already worn it several times!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklace Many compliments received with this necklace & matching Elle earrings.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gifts! The pair of necklaces were purchased for 13 year old twins in Australia. Loved!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! Gave this to my sister-in-law for her birthday. She loved it!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute neclace I bought this necklace for my daughter...I know she will LOVE it being added to her collection!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this for my daughters birthday she absolutely loved it!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear it almost every day! I love this necklace. It's become my "go-to" necklace for every day wear. I love that I can adjust the length so it goes with any type of neckline. The stone is beautiful and I have received many compliments.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO PRETTY! I love this necklace! It's smaller than what I normally wear but that's what I love about it. Just enough sparkle and it goes perfectly with the Danielle's that match. I needed something in rose gold and this hits the mark! A few other reviews said the necklace wouldn't stay but I've worn mine twice and so far so good!!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful, love the slide chain makes it a flexible to wear with different outfits..
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace to compliment every day living! I have paired it with other silver jewelry and wear it alone. The chain lays very nice and feels good on. I love it. I also like how it slides to allow for different lengths. Gorgeous piece!
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adjustable-Perfect Summer Necklace I went into the store to purchase a mother's day gift for my Mom, and found this beautiful piece. I get so many compliments when I wear the necklace, and the versatility allows it to be worn with so many different outfits. I am now determined to buy the other matching pieces.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love. I bought this to give as a gift but it looked so good on my skin and I loved that I could adjust the chain.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This necklace is way better than I had expected. I bought it to go with some earrings I purchased and now I wear it by itself sometimes. It is made really well. The chain is smooth and doesn't pull on your hair at all or bother your skin. I love that it's adjustable and so easy to manipulate. When you pull it tighter it will stay at that length all day, but is easy to loosen. This is designed well and it's beautiful. I'm so glad I got it!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this adjustable piece This a great piece I ordered the blue agate and it is a very rich blue color.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole set! I bought white Pearl earrings, necklace, and bracelet because I really didn't have anything to wear for summer. It's not even summer and I've already wore them several times...getting compliments each time.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I absolutely love the dusted gold! It's so unusual ! Which I love!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful my daughter loves it perfect gift will recommend to a friend
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFULLY VERSATILE Absolutely adore this... perfect for everything! Highly recommend
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Love the option for an adjustable length! As always you cannot go wrong with a Kendra Scott piece. I have several and my eye on a few more!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I read the reviews before purchasing and it is true that you have to keep adjusting it. The link does not hold well, but if that does not bother you, then it is a beautiful necklace to add to your collection.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meghan Crackle necklace I did read the reviews and I did learn that many report the slide adjuster slipping. I bought it anyway and it does slip--sometimes a lot and sometimes a little. I bought it on sale. If I had purchased it for full price I would have taken it back. I still really like it--but--this needs to be fixed
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great necklace Compliments galore! I love the adjustable chain and the glass.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile necklace I bought this necklace to go with some earrings that match it. I found that I had a lot of summer outfits that I could wear it with, but really I'm sure I will wear it at other seasons of the year. I like the adjustable chain. However, I think I'd like the chain better in a different metal, maybe just plain silver instead of the weathered looking silver that it is in.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Pendant I bought this necklace because I needed a simple necklace that matched almost anything. This is perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set of turquoise jewelry I bought the small and large necklace and earrings. I have received multiple compliments. I would like to purchase the ring and bracelet that go with this set.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really Pretty My son purchased this necklace for my birthday, I wore it to dinner and received so many compliments.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklace I bought this necklace, because it was on sale for a great price. It is lovely and compliments my complexion, but the slides does not hold well when I want to wear it as a choker. It tends to loosens and dangle below my breast area. Not a good look, because of the size of the pendant. If you are want to wear it as a choker, this is not the necklace for you unless you can come up with a creative way to get it hold it's position. :-\
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure if the stone is right The stone sticks up on one side. Is that the way it is supposed to be?
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but... I think it's a gorgeous necklace but it has a hard time staying in the desired length you're wanting it to be. For example, I'll have it as a choker at first, then it becomes a long necklace in about 20 minutes. I have to constantly readjust the piece.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute necklace, but it won't stay! I bought this necklace because I loved the idea that you can wear it long or short. However, it constantly falls and never stays where I want it. I love the color and I get so many compliments on it, but it is definitely a hassle to wear.
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_meghan, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product