Images

  • Marty Drop Earrings in Gold

Marty Drop Earrings in Gold

marty-gld-md

Details

marty-gld-md
Marty Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_marty-gld-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 112ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Marty Drop Earrings in Gold feature metallic accents and a soft triangular shape. Light and ultra-thin, these drop earrings make a statement without adding any weight. Whether styled for day or night, the Marty Drop Earrings are sure to turn heads.

• Size: 1.77"L x 0.82"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously Attractive Berry Illusion Drop Earring These gold drop earrings have a very attractive shape. The beautifully faceted stone is a lovely shade of deep rose pink.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Purchased these earrings for a friend and she loved them.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece! These were a gift for my mom and she loved them. The color is beautiful, they are very lightweight, and such a fun addition to her collection!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Earrings These earrings are a beautiful color..these go great with a casual or dressy outfit!! Great quality!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilling surprise I needed something sage/olive green in color to match some clothes. I have the Marty earrings in pink so when I saw these online I thought they would be a safe bet. The online pictures don’t do them justice. They are stunningly beautiful! The light reflection in the mica is a pleasant surprise as I mistakenly thought they would have a more stone like flat color.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these These earrings are great. They are not heavy and the color is beautiful. The berry color is not as bright in person.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Beautiful! My daughter loves them prettier than the photo of them.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size They were a tad smaller than I was expecting but still so so cute!
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Beautiful marbled sage color and they feel lightweight! These are just as pretty and well-made in person as they appear in the picture.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Purchase I love the color combination. They go with more things than you realize . They are the perfect length, not too long or too short.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! I brought this as part of a set and love the color !!!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marty Gold Drop Deliciousness Love these earrings, they are so beautiful in person the color is gorgeous. They feel heavy in the package but were very comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and gorgeous! I finally found something close to Aggie maroon. Whoop!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink! Perfect size! I absolutely love the color of these earrings!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift These were purchased as a gift for a friend and she loves them! I ordered online and they arrived very quickly.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner The earrings were a gift and she LOVED them! They look so pretty with her green eyes.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marty Gold Drop Earrings Berry Illusion Super cute earrings! Light to wear! Beautiful color.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Love these earrings! Light earrings.. not heavy feeling at all.. will get more in a different color
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Beautiful and love the weight. Easy to order and fun to wear.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry Perfection! As gorgeous as expected! And not as heavy as expected- perfect for all seasons!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS GREEN IN GOLD Love these earrings beautiful green -very comfortable & lightweight
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Just plain beautiful I enjoy them. And I get compliments from friends.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings! The earrings are a beautiful color and look fantastic!
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Bought these earrings in the sage mica to wear with several things I have in that “army green” color family. They are perfect! Love the size! Not too big, not too small.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought 2 pair to give as gifts. Both loved these. The style is so simple but classy.
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty color! I love my earrings and the berry color is awesome! I have received lots of compliments!!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marty Gold Drop Earings in Sage Mica I bought these earings for a Christmas gift..love them! They are just beautiful. I plan on purchasing the necklace as well!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grandmother .73 yrs old. I love these earrings. Color is perfect and they are not heavy.Perfect
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color and size Earrings are very pretty but pinker than expected. They are also larger than expected (I didn’t look at dimensions before ordering - based my expectations more on size as appears above).
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but very fragile These are beautiful earrings and I love them. However, be aware that they are very fragile - the gold front and the hook are the same piece of metal, making them easy to break!
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_marty-gld-md, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product