Mari Metal Long Pendant Necklace

mari-metal

Details

mari-metal
Mari Metal Long Pendant Necklace is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_mari-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Mari Metal Long Pendant Necklace is the definition of a gorgeous statement. Featuring our abstract petal shape surrounding a curved silhouette on a thick chain, this long pendant necklace is sure to wow. Style tip: Customize the look of your Mari Metal Long Pendant Necklace with its adjustable slide.

• Size: 3"L x 3.5"W pendant, 32" chain
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

Learn more about Hammered Metal

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Summer 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mari Long Pendant Necklace It is gorgeous and I cannot wait to wear it in several different ways. Kendra’s pieces are so beautiful that I want all of them!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great necklace! Absolutely love this necklace! Perfect neutral statement necklace without being too large and I love the fully adjustable chain that makes it more versatile with different necklines.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! Beautiful! Will wear it for dressy & casual occasions.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it. Casual enough for every day and blingy enough for dressing up
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mari Long Pendant Necklace in Gold I had my eye on this necklace for a while and was so excited when I finally bought it. It goes well with anything I wear. I love it!
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Pendant Necklace i purchased this for my wife as an anniversaty gift. She was estatic and loves this new line by Kendra Scott. It is awsome jow you can adjust the length with the lariat style cord. Very nice piece.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mari Necklace This necklace is so gorgeous!!! I have received many compliments on it!!!
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and interesting I love that it’s adjustable. You can wear it long or short. It’s a nice weight too.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I love this necklace, you can dress it up or wear it casual with a simple T-shirt. It’s also adjustable so that helps a lot!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduation Gift Great quality as always with Kendra Scott jewelry. The pendant was larger than expected.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Piece! Lovely weight and hangs nicely! A great staple piece for my wardrobe!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Stunning Beautiful necklace. And so different from the others i own from Kendra. Another keeper!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Pretty necklace. Not as heavy as it looks. Lays flat
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but Heavy This necklace is gorgeous but is way too heavy. I wore only once before i gave to a friend who is larger than I. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace. And so different from the others i own from Kendra. Another keeper!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Necklace No doubt on it’s quality but it is super heavy! And it twists and turns a lot
Date published: 2020-01-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_mari-metal, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product