Mandy Chandelier Earrings

mandy

Details

mandy
Mandy Chandelier Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_mandy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 105ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $49.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A dramatic blend of metallics and fringe, these Mandy Statement Earrings became your go-to statement - so we've brought them back for a limited time.

• Size: 5.25"L x 1.75"W on post

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intricate, stunning, unique statement earrings! I got these earrings in silver for my birthday and absolutely LOVE them! They aren't too heavy, and definitely make a bold statement but maintain femininity with the delicate features of the fringe. I will most likely get these in at least another color if not two! They are to die for!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! I bought these for a girlfriends 50th Birthday. She LOVED them!!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings The earrings are trendy and very versatile. It's unique design is very attractive...a must-have!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sexy earrings Bought for my wife to go on vacation this summer she loves Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got so many compliments when I wore them! They are absolutely eye catching!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mandy Statement Earrings They are very pretty statement earrings. I ordered them and had not seen them in the store. You can not tell the metal is hammered in the photos online, but I like the look.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap gold Someone gave me these as a gift and I really loved them, however after a while the gold changed colors. I returned them to the store because I had heard that they will exchange your earrings if that happens - and they were really good about it, but then new gold that they use is bright yellow and looks like $10 earrings. I can't imagine paying $80 for these.... cheapest looking earrings ever.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pretty, but too heavy I wanted to love these,but they are so heavy, they are painful after 20 minutes. Very disappointed that KS won't exchange. Gave them to Goodwill.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_mandy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 97ms
  • reviews, product