Images

  • Maize Drop Earrings
  • Maize Drop Earrings

Maize Drop Earrings

maize

Details

maize
Maize Drop Earrings is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 512.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_maize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Turn heads with the Maize Drop Earrings, loved for their light-catching facets, sleek metallic details, and soft triangular shape. These drop earrings are endlessly versatile, able to be dressed up or down with ease. Whatever you pair the Maize Drop Earrings with, they're sure to make a statement.

• Size: 2.36"L x 0.8"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought as a gift for friend. She loves them. "They remind me of the ocean!" was her reply.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking earrings Love the earrings! But first pair wasn’t constructed well because the glass came off the metal and fell and broke.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drop Earrings! Beautiful earrings, although not as light brownish-looking as in picture. They are very translucent so the color depends on how the light hits the earrings AND the color top you’re wearing; however, they are still very pretty. I’m very happy with my purchase, and especially since I got them on sale!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prettier in person than online - the way they catch the light
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color is beautiful! Super light and the color was just perfect for Christmas and pretty much anytime. I’m very pleased with the purchase
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize Earrings Prettier in person than online - the way they catch the light
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maze Silver Drop Earrings I ordered these for my twin sister and she adores them. Thank you for making such beautiful and classy earrings.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize Gold Drop Earrings The color is so vibrant. This color will go with alot of the holiday events. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of earrings They chip very easy but pretty!! They replaced it with no problem.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize rose gold earrings Love the earrings. The ones I had originally came apart and Kendra Scott refunded the cost and I ordered another pair. Thank you for standing behind your product.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings Love these earrings, the clear glass goes with EVERYTHING! I get lots of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Love these earrings. Great for work or casual wear!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Brilliant color. Larger than anticipated. My daughter loves them.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought them for a gift . My daughter and I love Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating This is an exquisite color which is unique but a must have.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry goodness Very dramatic. Spectacular design and the color is rich.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful earrings - even prettier in person. I got these for my daughter and she loves them. They are beautiful on her.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Beautiful! They go with everything! A little on the heavy side but they are still very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love this earrings, they are beautiful, light, versatile, and shiny
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings, light and shiny. Love the color
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Earrings Bought these for my birthday love them . I wear them daily as casual wear and evening wear . A hit!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings Beautiful product. I have the teal, rust brownish color, raspberry and the crystal. I would like to know if you have emerald. If you do, i will purchase those as well.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The color of these earrings blend with so many colors. Larger than I anticipated.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Smoky Glass I bought these for Christmas present and decided to keep one for myself. These earrings went perfect with my outfit and I received so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. O love these earrings, especially when they catch the sunlight.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!!! I bought these earrings as gifts. The earrings are very striking and classy. The color is so very rich and they hang beautifully!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings! Bought as a gift for my daughter. They are such a gorgeous color! She is a working woman and loves they transition to evening wear.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize Gold Drop Earrings in Berry Glass I love these elegant earrings for whether I dress up or casual wear. They’re perfect for the holidays too.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earings I bought these earings for a gift they are beautiful ! !!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear rings I love them I thought they might be to heavy, but I was WRONG.... I love Them
Date published: 2018-12-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_329
  • loc_en_US, sid_maize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product