Images

  • Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Smoky Glass
  • Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Smoky Glass

Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Smoky Glass

842177005996

Details

842177005996
Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Smoky Glass is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 451.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177005996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $54.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Find in store

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Turn heads with the Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Smoky Glass, loved for their light-catching facets, sleek metallic details, and soft triangular shape. These drop earrings are endlessly versatile, able to be dressed up or down with ease. Whatever you pair the Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings with, they're sure to make a statement.

• 14k Rose Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 2.36"L x 0.8"W on earwire
• Material: smoky glass

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize rose gold earrings Love the earrings. The ones I had originally came apart and Kendra Scott refunded the cost and I ordered another pair. Thank you for standing behind your product.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Earrings Love these earrings, the clear glass goes with EVERYTHING! I get lots of compliments when I wear them.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite Love these earrings. Great for work or casual wear!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Brilliant color. Larger than anticipated. My daughter loves them.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought them for a gift . My daughter and I love Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Captivating This is an exquisite color which is unique but a must have.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Berry goodness Very dramatic. Spectacular design and the color is rich.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful earrings - even prettier in person. I got these for my daughter and she loves them. They are beautiful on her.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Beautiful! They go with everything! A little on the heavy side but they are still very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love this earrings, they are beautiful, light, versatile, and shiny
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings, light and shiny. Love the color
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Earrings Bought these for my birthday love them . I wear them daily as casual wear and evening wear . A hit!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings Beautiful product. I have the teal, rust brownish color, raspberry and the crystal. I would like to know if you have emerald. If you do, i will purchase those as well.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The color of these earrings blend with so many colors. Larger than I anticipated.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Smoky Glass I bought these for Christmas present and decided to keep one for myself. These earrings went perfect with my outfit and I received so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. O love these earrings, especially when they catch the sunlight.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!!! I bought these earrings as gifts. The earrings are very striking and classy. The color is so very rich and they hang beautifully!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings! Bought as a gift for my daughter. They are such a gorgeous color! She is a working woman and loves they transition to evening wear.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize Gold Drop Earrings in Berry Glass I love these elegant earrings for whether I dress up or casual wear. They’re perfect for the holidays too.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earings I bought these earings for a gift they are beautiful ! !!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear rings I love them I thought they might be to heavy, but I was WRONG.... I love Them
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beauty! One for me and one for a Christmas gift. Love mine and no doubt that my special friend will love hers, too. What a drop of beauty dangling from my ears! Very noticeable and create compliments! Love it. Thank you, Kendra and team. Merry Christmas! Cathy
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Bought these to go with a necklasce my children gave me. They are a perfect match makes a lovely set!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eartings Earrings are s gift for my daughter in law, they are beautiful and I know she will love them.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful teal color These are beautiful...love the look. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Bought these during the buy one get one sale. Both pair are exquisite!!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glitzy Earrings I bought two pairs of these for the holidays-one for my daughter and one for me! We haven't worn them yet so I don't know if they are hearty or not.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings when they were offered as buy one get one. They are larger than I normally wear, but were so pretty I decided to try them. Although large, they are very lightweight. The color is so rich. They look as if they'd be much more expensive. I receive compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize earrings I bought these earrings as part of the buy one get one free and I love them the color goes with several fall outfits.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lilac!! I bought these just to add to my collection and they did not disappoint! Love them just as much as I love everything else I own of Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2020, m_2, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_138, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177005996, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product