Images

  • Maize Drop Earrings
  • Maize Drop Earrings

Maize Drop Earrings

maize

Details

maize
Maize Drop Earrings is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 409.
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_maize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $43.98

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer
This Weekend Only! 20% Off Earrings.
Discount Already Applied.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Turn heads with the Maize Drop Earrings, loved for their light-catching facets, sleek metallic details, and soft triangular shape. These drop earrings are endlessly versatile, able to be dressed up or down with ease. Whatever you pair the Maize Drop Earrings with, they're sure to make a statement.

• Size: 2.36"L x 0.8"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the 2018 Winter Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings Beautiful! They go with everything! A little on the heavy side but they are still very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love this earrings, they are beautiful, light, versatile, and shiny
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful earrings, light and shiny. Love the color
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Earrings Bought these for my birthday love them . I wear them daily as casual wear and evening wear . A hit!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drop earrings Beautiful product. I have the teal, rust brownish color, raspberry and the crystal. I would like to know if you have emerald. If you do, i will purchase those as well.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning The color of these earrings blend with so many colors. Larger than I anticipated.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize Rose Gold Drop Earrings in Smoky Glass I bought these for Christmas present and decided to keep one for myself. These earrings went perfect with my outfit and I received so many compliments.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them. O love these earrings, especially when they catch the sunlight.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!!! I bought these earrings as gifts. The earrings are very striking and classy. The color is so very rich and they hang beautifully!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely earrings! Bought as a gift for my daughter. They are such a gorgeous color! She is a working woman and loves they transition to evening wear.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize Gold Drop Earrings in Berry Glass I love these elegant earrings for whether I dress up or casual wear. They’re perfect for the holidays too.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earings I bought these earings for a gift they are beautiful ! !!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ear rings I love them I thought they might be to heavy, but I was WRONG.... I love Them
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing beauty! One for me and one for a Christmas gift. Love mine and no doubt that my special friend will love hers, too. What a drop of beauty dangling from my ears! Very noticeable and create compliments! Love it. Thank you, Kendra and team. Merry Christmas! Cathy
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Bought these to go with a necklasce my children gave me. They are a perfect match makes a lovely set!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful eartings Earrings are s gift for my daughter in law, they are beautiful and I know she will love them.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful teal color These are beautiful...love the look. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Bought these during the buy one get one sale. Both pair are exquisite!!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Glitzy Earrings I bought two pairs of these for the holidays-one for my daughter and one for me! We haven't worn them yet so I don't know if they are hearty or not.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings when they were offered as buy one get one. They are larger than I normally wear, but were so pretty I decided to try them. Although large, they are very lightweight. The color is so rich. They look as if they'd be much more expensive. I receive compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maize earrings I bought these earrings as part of the buy one get one free and I love them the color goes with several fall outfits.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lilac!! I bought these just to add to my collection and they did not disappoint! Love them just as much as I love everything else I own of Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these for a gift. My sister is a person who has everything and when I saw these earrings I knew they were perfect for her
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go with EVERYTHING earrings I bought these earrings originally to give as a gift, but ended up keeping them for myself and purchased another pair for the gift!! They are a little heavier than I am used to wearing, but the second time I wore them, they didn't seem so heavy anymore. These earrings go with any outfit and have received a ton of compliments! They are simplistic, yet elegant and can be dressed up or down!!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earning. They go with a lot and they are light weight.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Earrings! I love the color of the earrrings and that they are not very heavy.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty earrings I bought online thinking these earrings would compliment holiday outfits nicely. They do and will be great year-round
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I bought the earrings for my sister and since I got one free I really could not afford to buy them for myself but the buy one and get one free I could get a pair for me. My sister has a lot of earrings from your company and she loves them and she loves red and I love purple so it will work out for my first pair. And i can give her a pair for Christmas. They are so beautiful and easy to buy on the internet. Since I was in an accident and am homebound with no car since it was totaled so it was easy. I know she and I will love them.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love my earrings. They are not heavy and I love that you can just wipe and there so shiny.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Beautiful color! Ordered these online and when they arrived the stone was actually chipped, went to the nearest KS and the staff was so friendly and accommodating to replace the defective earrings. Since then I’ve worn them and gotten many compliments on them! Great purchase
Date published: 2018-12-03
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_maize, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product