Maisey Statement Earrings

maisey

Details

maisey
Maisey Statement Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_maisey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product
$95.00 $44.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Turn heads in the Maisey Statement Earrings, with two marquis stones in a metal frame.

• Size: 2.72"L x .55"W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earring These earrings are not as heavy as others, which makes it a good every day earring without limitations. I like the variations between dressing up or down. I think they're a good enough statement earring to not have to wear a necklace, I feel like the matching necklace can be too much.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings because they look perfect with denim! Love them!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings First tme to visit store. Was impressed with store and employees. I am 75 years old (young) have several Kendra Scott jewelry that my daughter gave to me. The earrings caught my eye to go with a Kendra Scott necklace I have.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ear rings! I bought ear rings and necklace to match. They are gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings These earrings are fabulous! I get many compliments on them. I like the length as they compliment my face. Great job Kendra Scott!!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earnings! My husband bought me this earings for my birthday and I love them. I can wear them with any outfit because they're so versatile!
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought these earrings for myself and have received numerous compliments when I have worn them.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful and pretty much goes with everything! This earring caught my eye right away and I luckily had a 15% off coupon. I'm very pleased with the quality and its look just the pictures.. very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement for sure! Beautiful and classy! Perfect statement piece. The earrings feel great and are not too heavy.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More beautiful than pic Love these gorgeous earrings. They're my go to earrings!
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earings Just because. I saw them and thought they could be wore with almost anything
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and beautiful Good job on reducing the weight on this collection. These are really pretty I got the blue and silver. I find them to be on the dressier side so not for every day.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful and classy! The earrings are gorgeous. I wore them to work and got complimented! I got them in the cracked brown pearl and I love how they go with everything. They are a great neutral but still very interesting as the light reflects on the pearl. The only reason why I did not give 5 stars is because I wish they were lighter. They are by no means very heavy earrings but would be great if they were a bit lighter.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap looking I bought this ear ring cause it looked nice on line however when I received it, it was the ugliest piece of jewelry. It looks very cheap and poorly made. I am very disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_maisey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product