Images

  • Mae Stud Earrings in Bright Silver
  • Mae Stud Earrings in Bright Silver

Mae Stud Earrings in Bright Silver

mae-bsv

Details

mae-bsv
Mae Stud Earrings in Bright Silver is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_mae-bsv, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
$55.00 $34.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Perfectly petite and effortlessly versatile, the Mae Stud Earrings in Bright Silver define minimalist jewelry. These Bright Silver earrings feature an elongated take on our signature shape and our elevated inlay technique, adding new dimension to your look. Your jewelry box will always have room for these chic, simple Bright Silver earrings.

• Size: 0.4"L x 0.17"W on post

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love the Mae bright silver stud earrings. So dainty and cute. Some of my favorites!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect all the way I love them! Color is somewhat lighter than picture but they are still perfect. I was also worried about size but I am petite so the size was also perfect. Pleased all around.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from must have i got these with my birthday discount and i absolutely love them!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love One of my favorite pairs of earrings. Wear alone or in second hole with another pair of earrings. Love them, very nice.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sky Blue says it all! I ordered several pieces KS in sky blue silver. What a beautiful color. This color name truly looks like the sky. Will wear often.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty, but very small I didn't realize how very small these were. Much smaller than expected.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from mae bright earrings They are so small I cant tell the color...very disappointed
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little disappointed Smaller than expected wish they were as big as the necklace
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too tiny So disappointed at how tiny these are! Bought them in two different colours. Was going to gift them, but I feel slightly embarrassed to give these as a gift and now I’m stuck with them. I typically have a great experience with Kendra Scott jewellery so this is a huge let down.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mismatched stones The two earrings don’t match well. I am going to return them.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed! Tiny! Picture on the website makes them look MUCH bigger. They are TINY. Wish I could take them back. I bought the as Christmas presents; they are so small I feel I'll have to get something else also.... very disappointed.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never buy online again ! I am returning these as soon as I have time to go to the store. I have never been so embarrassed when my friend opened her gift wrapped parcel. I thought they had forgotton to put the earrings in the box they are so small I will never buy online again the pictures totally misrepresent the size of the stud.
Date published: 2019-04-02
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_mae-bsv, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product