Images

  • Macrame Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet
  • Macrame Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet

Macrame Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet

macrame-elton-cuff-gld

Details

macrame-elton-cuff-gld
Macrame Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 112.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_macrame-elton-cuff-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
$78.00 $59.97

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A beloved style with brand new detail, you'll adore the Macrame Elton Gold Cuff Bracelet. With our signature silhouette surrounded by intricacy, this cuff bracelet will bring structure to your stack. Pair with your favorite pieces or let it stand out on its own, either way you're sure to catch compliments in the Macrame Elton Cuff Bracelet.

Closure

Adjustable


Size

2.3" inner diamter, 0.6" L x 0.3" W stations, adjustable


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Everyday Bracelet beautiful and versatile piece that goes with everything. Loved it so much, I purchased a silver one too.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous bracelet Love love love this bracelet. I don’t wear much gold so wanted to try this. This blue color with the gold is to die for. So glad I got it. One of my favs now and well now I need more gold!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bracelet I really like this bracelet. It is beautiful. It is also lightweight, flexible, and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Absolutely beautiful bracelet! I love wearing this!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from need a pair Love the color so I had to pair it up with the earrings
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom loves it! I bought this for my mom for Mother’s Day along with the Grayson friendship bracelet to pair and layer. It is perfect. The colors are bold but not garish. I want one for myself now.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Got it for my mom for Mother’s Day. She loved it and gets several compliments.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bracelet This bracelet is great for layering, very subtle-you can have the stones show or no
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple yet elegant bracelet. Great stacked or wore alone.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from uniquely charming unique bracelet and the nude abalone stone is beautiful; can wear with any color clothes, casual or dressy it has quiet charm; well worth the price
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The nude abalone has beautiful color variation that adjusts based on what you’re wearing. This is a classic piece that goes with any outfit.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Macrame Elton Cuff Simple yet elegant bracelet. Great stacked or wore alone.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit It’s adjustable and doesn’t loosen!! Stays up right the entire time.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece of art! This bracelet is beautiful! I got it in the nude abalone. I get a lot of compliments on it. Stack it with the small fallyn cuff.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Cuff Bracelet Brought this as a gift for my friend for her birthday. She loved it.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have! I LOVE this bracelet! It is perfect for the Tarleton Texans! It is so pretty on! I love wearing it on Purple Thursdays!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from #love at first sight!! #again!! This beautiful bracelet is stunning with the loop design! The stones make the piece do exquisite!!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Disappointed I love Kendra Scott jewelry but I thought this bracelet looked a little cheap.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful bangle This is a beautiful bangle that I use with my other Kendra Scott bangles. The stone is a beautiful color.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Macrame Elton Gold Cuff bracelet in Aqua Illusion I cant give a review of this item because I didnt receive it yet! I ordered it April 5th and paid for it on the same date but here it is April 19th and still no bracelet! I do not know what happened and I cant get much feedback from the company so I am assuming they are closed down. I ordered some other beautiful items earlier in March and those items came right away. I am perplexed as to what happened to this order!
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_macrame-elton-cuff-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product