Lucy Choker Necklace

lucy

Details

lucy
Lucy Choker Necklace is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_lucy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
$110.00 $49.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Add on-trend dimension to your look with the Lucy Choker Necklace, a modern silhouette dressed up in filigree and accents of subtle sparkle.

• Size: 28"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure
• Material: cubic zirconia*

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Looks very class. Get lots of compliments. Love that can wear as choker or regular necklace.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous and strikingly unique Ordered this for my sweet daughter-in-law’s birthday. She loved it! Versatile with the adjustable length, it can be a subtle choker tucked inside a collared top or worn long as a not too large solo accessory.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and classic. Many compliments. Can dress it up or down
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning I love the weight of the necklace and the overall look. I can wear it long or short.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beatutuful necklace Very pretty necklace that is also very comfortable. It pairs nicely with other antique silver pieces as well as silver and black jewelry.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Necklace!! Love this as a Choker, & you can wear it longer!! Love the Antique Silver...Can be worn w/Gray, or Black...Really any Color!!
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility of this necklace! I wore this alone and with another choker type necklace and it worked great!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO GREAT I love this choker, its really the perfect layering piece...looks great on its own also. I have the matching earrings and pendant necklace and they look really cool when worn together. I get lots of compliments on this. Love that its adjustable.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement necklace! I get so many complaints on this chocker! You can wear it with anything! Love mixing and matching with it
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Necklace! I bought this necklace to wear to my daughters wedding - I just needed something simple to wear. I love that it has a "toggle" to adjust the length of the chain to the exact length you want. I have 3 other Kendra necklaces that I can pair with it for different looks. I love it so much I got it in rose gold too. I absolutely love this necklace!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Loved its versatility with other Kendra jewelry pieces or to be worn alone and the variety of metal color choices available.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has become my favorite necklace! Since buying this, I have worn it constantly. It goes with just about everything, and is just so beautiful.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best adjustable necklace I had my eyes on this since it came out and I have loved it! The adjustable closure makes it ever better and the design is flawless. It's lightweight and I can hardly feel it when it's on.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh so Beautiful I love this choker.....it updates my look. I especially love how the chain drapes down my back. Absolutely gorgeous!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the necklace -- It is exactly what I needed!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She Loved It I got it for my girlfriend for Valentine's Day and she loved it. Said that she could wear it as a necklace or choker!
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect collar necklace Lovely little choker with just the right amount of detail. Not too fussy. Also it is very easily adjustable. Very happy.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite adjustable choker necklaces Love how you can adjust this necklace. Love wearing it as a choker. I get so many compliments. My sister keeps trying to steal it, she needs to go buy her own. I told her to get the brass one so we can share.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I love how it’s adjustable. The detail is attractive.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great necklace I love the design. However, the clasp that allows you to shorten and lenghten does not hold it in a short position due to the weight of the necklace. I spent all evening adjusting when I wore it.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love this necklace but... I have many KS pieces and love them all. I wanted this piece because it was versatile. I tried to wear it as a choker on several occasions and each time the clasp loosens. I will look down and see what is supposed to be a choker as a long necklace. It was very frustrating. I'm not sure I will but another KS necklace with this type of clasp (unless I plan to only wear it at the longest length).
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lucy necklace Very fragile, cost $110, broke within 2 days of wearing it. Not worth it. It's not any percent real metal such as silver, gold, copper, ect. Just bought it for a friend but don't recommend this brand at all. I'm sorry. The style is beautiful but the quality is horrible.
Date published: 2017-07-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_lucy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product