Images

  • Luca Statement Earrings
  • Luca Statement Earrings

Luca Statement Earrings

luca

Details

luca
Luca Statement Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_luca, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Luca Statement Earrings are designed to play up motion as an abstract construction of natural feathers. At once sophisticated and playful, these statement earrings have a unique versatility to them that will always turn heads. Complete your look with the artful Luca Statement Earrings - we're certain you'll love them.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 3.125"L x 1.25"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luca makes a statement!! Love it! Very light despite it looking ornate!! Nice moving parts!!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful earrings tag at make a statement! Love the rose gold color!
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful! I wore these earrings to a wedding wearing my hair up to showcase these earrings and oh so many compliments. Just the right length and very comfortable and light on the ears.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Earrings! I love a great pair of statement earrings that can be worn with tons of different outfits and the Luca earrings in rose gold... PERFECTION!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty & Versatile I bought these for my 24 year old daughter and ended up keeping them for myself when I saw them in person! Just gorgeous and so easy to wear with everything.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique rose gold drop earrings These caught my eye because they were very different than anything I've seen before. Up until the day I ordered them, I didn't know of Kendra Scott. Happy a friend showed me what she bought there. Couldn't go to store, but was grateful she's online. Very quickly I saw tons of stuff I loved. However, I was on a mission to find earrings, so the other stuff will have to wait. Love the earrings so much, I've worn them 5 times in the last 2 wks, which is a lot, since I have a gazillion pairs of earrings. 100% happy w/ the purchase process & the item delivered. Highly recommend Kendra Scott for nice (not costume) jewelry purchases. I'll keep coming back.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! So pretty definitely a statement piece. I absolutely love them. Not heavy on the ear and easy to wear and dress up any outfit!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size earrings! Adorable rose gold earrings! They go with everything, love them!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! I get a lot of compliments on these. Even though they are heavy earrings, I love them and wear them with almost everything I wear!
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I have been wanting these earrings for a while, finally I bought them. I love them! I thought they were going to be heavy, but they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Striking earrings Both 3 pairs for gifts as I love Mine .Excellent value
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings I brought this earrings for my daughter and She Loves
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and design! My wife loves these earrings! Her frame is small so they don't hang too long and touch her shoulders. They hang just right and gives her just enough sexy for the office.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style Love the earrings! I buy For myself and for gifts !
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, elegant, and fun! The shape, texture, color, and movement of these earrings are phenomenal. I always receive a ton of compliments when I wear them. They can dress way up or way down...the possibilities are limitless!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! I love wearing these earrings! They are not as heavy as I expected and the length is perfect. Furthermore, I frequently get compliments and inquiries as to where I purchased them.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement earrings These earrings are beautiful and make every outfit look festive and fashionable.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and fun! I wanted long gold statement earrings that would be different from the usual. These are unique and stylish. They’re perfect!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Bought this as a gift for my daughter, she loved them
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are what you need if looking to make a statement with your accessories!
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings (gold) I bought the Kendra Scott leaf earrings in gold. They are truly a statement pair of earrings, lightweight, and eye-catching. They are the perfect shade of gold- champagne gold, absolutely stunning. They match any outfit and I cannot believe how comfortable they feel after wearing them for around 6 hours at event parties. I don’t feel like I have earrings on, they are so lightweight but great quality. The leaf design is perfectly delicate, great size, and the earrings have dangle beautifully without feeling stiff. Beautiful!! So happy with my earrings!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, beautiful earrings! I treated myself to these earrings and I absolutely love them! They are extremely lightweight for the size. I love how they move and catch the light! I wore them for the first time today and I immediately got a compliment on them. They are definitely a stand out!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Bought these for a wedding I was going to. Got lots of compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I bought these earrings because of their look so stylish and I have gotten lots of compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! The earrings are very unique! They can be dressed up or down. I just love them.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful arrings I bought these earrings on a whim and hoped they would be something I enjoy wearing. I love them. They are even more beautiful on because of their dangling sections. Stunning. I am going to wear them in Paris for Thanksgiving. Can't wait.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectaular These earrings are beautiful and a real statement piece. The brushed silver is so classy. I had on not 5 minutes and was receiving compliments.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make a statement! These are both beautiful and lightweight. Love them!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New fave for fall! I bought these in gold, and I love how they are matte. Great size, not heavy, unique, go with everything - so glad I purchased these!!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings!! Love the leaf earrings and I have had so many compliments on them
Date published: 2018-09-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_luca, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product