Lonnie Hoop Earrings

lonnie-hoops

Details

lonnie-hoops
Lonnie Hoop Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 473.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_lonnie-hoops, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
$88.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Make way for your new favorite pair of hoop earrings, the Lonnie Hoop Earrings. Modern, minimalist, and oh so lightweight, the Lonnie Hoop Earrings are as easy to wear as they are to style.

Size

2.3"L


Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact colors and patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and classy Love these earrings! They’re extremely lightweight and can be worn all day!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings! They are the perfect size and look good with anything.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the finish, mine are in silver and not to shiny
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New style! Lightweight and stylish - great for any occasion! I was not sold from the pic online but my husband and kids convinced me to try something different - they’re great - my new favorites!
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very light weight. Beautiful pieces and goes well with everything.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lonnie Anyone???? Love my Lonnies!! They go well with everything :) and easily mixed with different metals.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for everyday Such a great every day gold hoop! Not super light, but light enough for my wimpy ear lobes to wear them all day without noticing they’re there! Such a fun but still classic piece
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dress down perfect These are perfect dressed down. Jeans, tee shirt and these hoops to finish it off.
Date published: 2020-04-15
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_348, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_lonnie-hoops, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product