Images

  • Livi Stud Earrings
  • Livi Stud Earrings
  • Livi Stud Earrings

Livi Stud Earrings

livi

Details

livi
Livi Stud Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_livi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 125ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $49.97

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Lightweight studs that are anything but simple, the Livi Earrings pair a classic silhouette with a touch of organic detail.

• Size: 1.92"L x 1.2"W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Livi Stud Earrings I bought these earrings because they looked like my style! When I actually received the earrings they were so beautiful with a hint of sparkle!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Earrings I bought myself and both my daughters this sams paid of earrings. I love them !
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings The earrings are very light weight. The design is very chic. Love them.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Livi Stud Earrings I bought these for my daughter-in-law and she was thrilled with them!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Bought these as a gift for my daughter for Christmas and she loved them!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! Big enough to make a statement but not overwhelming or heavy. Love them!!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love these earrings. They look great for casual dress and for dressing up.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings Some reviews said they were heavy, but I don’t think so, especially considering the size. Such a fan of these for work and going out!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earring Bought these earrings for my sisters birthday. Has been a life changing year for her, so I knew something gorgeous, just for her, would make her smile. The earrings totally touched her heart, made her day even more special. As she said, "I've always wanted earring from Kendra Scott, and never though I ever would."
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good weight! Bought as a gift and for myself! Very good weight so makes them easy to wear for any length of time!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will wear these a lot Not too heavy and perfect to wear w rose gold necklaces
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings! Got these for my birthday, and I might plan outfits to wear around the Earrings. They are easy, elegant, and I love that I can dress them up or down. They are also the perfect earring to wear with the Debra choker and the Zayne long necklace...also birthday gifts:)
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful new classic earrings! These earrings are classy and elegant without being over the top. Plus, they're nice and light so are great for wearing all day. Definitely a new favorite and staple for me.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes for easy chic I purchased these in gold. I fell in love with them when I wore them for the first time. I wore them all day, very comfortable. I wore with the amber choker- easy chic.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Livi Stud Earrings in Gold Bought these for my daugher, she loves them! Looking to buy me a pair as well!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glam earrings! I just got these beauties and have only worn them twice, but am getting lots of compliments on how beautiful they are! They are not heavy at all and the CZs really catch the light.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I have been watching these earrings and finally ordered them. I love them. They are beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful size These go with everything. I love the size and the little bit of sparkle. A tad heavy but Lobe Wonder fixes that! Bought them to go with my Shelton “Y” necklace. I love KS.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Rose Gold earrings I’m obsessed with these! They’re absolutely gorgeous! The description said “lightweight”, but they’re a little more than lightweight. No problem, love them!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegance My boyfriend purchased for me and I'm so in love with these. They are not a shape commonly found. I dress these up or down. Either way I get lots of compliments!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful hoop studs Love them and get compliments regularly. The only draw back and I've noticed with other Kendra Scott earrings is the stud gets bent. When I got my home and took them off the paper backing it was already bent. I was able to bend it back but over time I'm concerned they'll break easily.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Live Stud Earrings I love the style of the earrings but they are entirely too heavy.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty Earrings The earrings are described as lightweight; however, they are heavy. If I had known this, I would not have both them.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great look, too heavy. Love the look of these earrings but when they arrived, I found them just too heavy. Would love to see these in a slightly smaller (and lighter) size!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Earrings I bought what I thought was a beautiful light weight, smaller inside rose gold earrings. They were suppose to be a gift for a dear friend. Unfortunately, they were too heavy and to large in size. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rose Gold Earrings Love these earrings. Got them on sale and they will go with two of my KS necklaces. They will really dress them up.
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_livi, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 335ms
  • reviews, product