Lisa Pave Diamond Pendant Necklace

lisa-14k

Details

lisa-14k
Lisa Pave Diamond Pendant Necklace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_lisa-14k, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
$695.00

Promotions

Special Offer

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our iconic shape reimagined in its daintiest form yet, the Lisa Pendant features custom sized Diamonds that sparkle from every angle. With Pave Diamonds and a 14k Gold setting, this delicate accessory is one you'll want to wear for years to come. Our diamonds are conflict-free in compliance with the Kimberley Process.

• Size: 0.437"L x 0.25"W pendant, 15" chain with 2" extender
• 0.14 total carat weight
• Material: white pave diamonds

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Click to play the Winter Collection video

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sparkle Very happy with the deal I got at Kendra Scott in Black Friday. A beautifully petite necklace at a 30% savings.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this necklace! A couple of my friends had this necklace and I had been wishing for it for a long time. I finally bought it for myself. I love it and wear it all the time. It goes with everything! My favorite necklace!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully simple piece I bought the Lisa necklace to go with my Lexi drop earrings (in white gold) and LOVE the pairing. This necklace adds a lovely sparkle at the base of my neck and coordinates beautifully with various necklines of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace! I bought this for my mom for Christmas and she loves it!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lisa pendant necklace 14k rose gold My eye was drawn to this exquisite necklace , I had to have it! Now to accessorize, so many awesome choices .
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So dainty! I am in love with this necklace! It is so dainty, sparkly, and layer-able! It looks beautiful with casual or dressy clothes.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought for my birthday month of April. I have received many compliments on it
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my daughter's sweet sixteen! She loves Kendra Scott jewelry and has always wanted her own diamond piece. Cannot wait to give it to her! I have it in yellow gold and I love it!
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I got this as a gift for my birthday and I love it! The size is perfect for everyday wear and the diamonds are gorgeous. I will definitely be getting more of their fine jewelry.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday sparkle Loved the dainty size of the pendant and the multi length chain option. The diamonds are very sparkly and it layers well with other pieces. Special shout out to the gals at the Preston Plaza store who assisted me with my order and packaged it up so very nicely!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OBSESSED! I bought this necklace as my 21st birthday present for myself and have worn it every day since. I get compliments on it every single time!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Simple Necklace Love my new necklace. It is the perfect combination of simplicity and elegance. The diamonds make it special while the small size of the pendant and delicate chain keep it understated.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this I got this as a birthday gift from my husband (followed by the matching earrings at Christmas) and I love them. They are so beautiful and practical...can be dressed up or worn casually. Very versatile and stylish.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So tiny and bright It just makes me feel good to get to wear it it's my birthstone. Can wear it with everything shirt and jeans or all dressed up
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this Necklace for my Girl friend, and She loves it.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it and lost it..too sad. Will buy another I loved loved the necklace. My husband gave it to me for 50 birthday! I am so sad becuase I lost it this week! I think I didnt clasp it well. I wonder if on your more exclusive and expensive pieces if you could do a better safety clasp. I have been so sad!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So classic and beatiful I wear this everyday. It is beautiful and classic. Lovely necklace.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I LOVE this necklace! So pretty and great quality! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and beautiful! I absolutely love my necklace. It shines from all angles. My daughter bought this for me as a birthday gift for my 40th birthday. What a way to cheer me up!!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! I received this necklace for Christmas as a gift and I love it! I wear it daily as a layering piece with my other Kendra Scott items. I'm excited about future fine jewelry collections for Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely perfect! Wife loved it! Best KS purchase yet. Plan on buying the other necklace soon.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty pendant Very pretty pendant, but wish it was a little larger, and wish the chain was slightly thicker - it easily tangles because it is so thin.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunningly Beautiful This is my favorite Kendra piece thus far. I love the fine jewelry addition to the collection.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and timeless I own this necklace and the beautiful studs that match, and I honestly wear the set practically everyday! To say I love this set would be an understatement. My friends tell me I should wear my other jewelry from time to time, but these pieces go with everything and are just stunning and timeless. Plus they sparkle from every angle. I adore them, and can't wait to add other pieces to my collection.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product is very nice and polished. Thumbs up for everyone.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant necklace So elegant ! Love the adjustable ability of this necklace ! Very nice to layer with other necklaces ! Just BEAUTIFUL!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Combination of Classic and Dainty! I walked into my local Kendra boutique knowing that I was going to get either the Lisa or the Elisa. Once I saw them in person, I knew the Lisa was for me. It is the perfect combination of classic and dainty. I prefer subtle looks than to big, flashy ones. The Lisa is just perfect for my preferences. The pendant is smaller than the Elisa, and I think it’s the perfect size for someone who likes to layer her Kendra pieces (like I do). Now here is the hard part, I got this beauty for my Christmas gift, how am I supposed to wait until then???
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feedback The necklace is beautiful but I wish the chasp is a bit thicker and the clasp a bit bigger. Too delicate and hard to put it on and the pendent keeps flip over as I move.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty & Petite Super pretty petite necklace. Diamonds sparkle like crazy. I just wish the chain & clasp were a little more substantial. I would be afraid to break it and lose the necklace.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this to replace one my daughter lost. The only thing I didn't like about it is the size of the closing loops. I think my daughter lost hers because it wasn't hooked properly and slid off .
Date published: 2017-05-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_lisa-14k, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 67ms
  • reviews, product