Images

  • Lindsey Drop Earrings
  • Lindsey Drop Earrings

Lindsey Drop Earrings

lindsey

Details

lindsey
Lindsey Drop Earrings is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_lindsey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Metal:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The open shape of the Lindsey Drop Earrings contrasts against its sharp lines, combining airy simplicity with edgy faceting to create a twist on the everyday earring.

• Size: 2.96"L x 1.61"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings ... ! i , absoutley love these earrings they match everything dressy and casual.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Silver Earrings I love them and have received several compliments. I was happy to get them on sale.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal My granddaughter will love these for Christmas! Shopped the sale and bought 3 different pairs while on sale! Great quality and loved the pricebreak!
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect hoops!! I love the modern take on these hoops and have received several compliments on them! They are well made and substantial. My daughter came home for the weekend and asked if she could wear them Friday night....and then Saturday night. She was thrilled when I sent her home with them.......and then I promptly reordered another pair for myself! Love them!
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece I got these gorgeous earrings as a gift. I absolutely love it. It big but dainty at the same time. Very classy and definitely a statement piece
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lindsay drop earrings in silver I love these earrings I will definitely be buying the gokd
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love They look much bigger once I put them on! I’m obsessed with them! I own several KS pieces but these have become my favorite!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These go with everything...modern style that wear easily with different outfits. Make sure you get the Lobe Wonders to wear with them...they’re a little heavy
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love them! They go great with any outfit and especially with my long hair
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day to Night Earrings! Love these! Suitable for work and to go play. I get compliments every time. Worthwhile purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these earrings. I can wear them wirg everything!
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty earrings Beautiful and love the design, not too heavy, high quality
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have fallen in love with rose gold! This is my first rose gold purchase ever! The rose gold color is perfect and the earrings are stunning. I love the shape. Looks beautiful paired with the Fern necklace.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and pretty great for every day, light. I like these better than regular hoops, more comfortable, I wear with the Ro necklace and have received many compliments
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings!! These are light weight and very pretty. Great purchase
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the shape I have these earrings in gold and silver. Love them!
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique earrings I’m so glad they brought these back in gold on sale! I had been eyeing them for a while and finally got them. They are very lightweight and I love how they look on, the only reason I took away a star is because I wish they were a darker gold when my mom first saw them she thought they were silver
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings These were bought for my mother-in-law and she loves them!! They are bigger than I thought they would be, but it doesn’t seem to bother her. Kendra never dissapoints!!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love them but... Very pretty but too heavy to wear for long periods of time.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just Okay I really like the geometric shape and size of these. I ordered the gold and the color shown in the picture is not accurate. When I got them they were much lighter. They looked almost silver. I am keeping them but was not really happy with the color.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product Poor craftsmanship. Very disappointing .. expect more when you are paying the price
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap Certainly not worth $70. They kept falling out of my ears because osmrheneaynthe loops are made, then one completed came off the wire loops and I had to repair the other one to make the loop stay on. No more Kendra shopping for me.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_lindsey, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 198ms
  • reviews, product