Images

  • Lenni Statement Earrings
  • Lenni Statement Earrings
  • Lenni Statement Earrings

Lenni Statement Earrings

lenni

Details

lenni
Lenni Statement Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_lenni, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 129ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Meet this season's show stopper: the Lenni Statement Earrings. With 456 layered feathers per pair, these statement earrings are both lightweight and striking. Boldly nod to nature when you wear the Lenni Statement Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 02.6"L x 0.88"W


Material Highlight: Feathers
We love our feathers for their intricate layering of texture and color. Each feather is individually hand cut, custom dyed, shaped and bundled by hand for assembly. A single design can take up to 4 hours to hand craft, and may incorporate the use of more than 250 feathers.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection I love these received the ivory ones as a gift loved so much bought them in multi they are much prettier in person then in photos
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings If you’re looking for that special something to spice up an ordinary outfit, these earrings are it! Dressed-up or dressed-down, they’re perfect for just about any occasion. Fun, flirty and fabulous!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab earrings I loved these earrings so much, that when my jewelry was stolen out of my bag in my car, I bought another pair to replace them. This was during the holidays when I wanted to wear them.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Feather earrings I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. The ivory goes with anything and the feathers add texture to outfits.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful unique earrings. Only downfall is, they are a bit heavy. But I’m still going to wear them but not for long periods of time!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these I purchased ivory first loved so much I ordered the multi colored they arnt light weight but I can wear most of the day without any issues
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I bought these in teal and I LOVE them. Very on trend and so pretty. Well made and really not that heavy! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous statement pieces! I bought these after waiting for them to go on sale, they are absolutely worth EVERY penny! Pictures just don’t do them justice!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings !! I brought these earrings because I knew they were perfect for me !
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Feathers I love feathers! I feel like a prancing peacock wearing these. Absolutely gorgeous. Love the colors
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous... nothing short of sheer Fabulousness ❤️ Bought these for a black tie event... they were perfect! I will wear these with everything... from dress up to dress down!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous lightweight statement earring These are really beautiful, fun and on trend. Also very lightweight. I bought the teal and am very pleased with my choice. The color really pops against my brown hair. I LOVE them!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Unique Earrings I purchased the ivory earrings and they are absolutely gorgeous. I've had so many people ask me about them. I love the feathers. These are perfect for fall.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS!!!! I saw these earrings when I was in their store before the fall launch, and could NOT wait until 3 days later to get them! They were prettier in person than in the ad, and I had a smile from ear to ear. I love all the colors that the feathers incorporate to be able to wear with any color, and I got a dozen compliments the day I wore them!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too long, needed the hooks to adjust the look The Raffia 3 tiered earrings this summer were amazing. they came with hooks so you could adjust the size, 1,2 or 3 lengths. You could even mix and match other colors. i was so disappointed that the feather earrings did not allow for adjusting the length or hooking on to other similar earrings. i have the red raffia and would love to mix and match. I am going to have to cut the last feather one as it is too long for me. 2 levels is perfect for me and I cannot use it with the red raffia. Such a shame. they had it right with the different lengths but didn't use it with the feather earrings.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous, but surprisingly heavy These earrings are beautiful but rather heavy. I could not wear them for longer than 3 hours and had to take off but did receive many compliments. I normally try on KS in store before purchasing but took a chance and bought online during a sale, I should have tried on in store prior.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from These earrings are beautiful but rather heavy. I could not wear them for longer than 3 hours and had to take off but did receive many compliments. I normally try on KS in store before purchasing but took a chance and bought online during a sale, I should have tried on in store prior.
Date published: 2019-07-07
  • y_2019, m_9, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_lenni, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 132ms
  • reviews, product