Lemmi Drop Earrings in Gold

lemmi-gld

Details

lemmi-gld
Lemmi Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_lemmi-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 - $60.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Perfectly petite and easy to wear, the Lemmi Drop Earrings in Gold are an essential addition to your jewelry box. With a frameless stone in our signature shape and delicate prongs, these drop earrings go from day to night with ease. With the Lemmi Drop Earrings in your wardrobe, you'll always have just the right thing to wear.

• Size: 0.53"L x 0.26"W on ear wire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dichroic Earrings In Blush These earrings are beautiful! They shimmer and catch the light. I love them!
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I LOVE my Lemmi slate gray cats eye earrings. They are so light and versatile. I wore them the other day and night, received a ton of compliments. Usually "others" drop earrings will only stay on me for a few hours, not so for any of my Kendra's.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favs!! Gorgeous earrings and great quality! Kendra Scott has some of the best pieces that actually last and never go out of style. Definitely a staple in my jewelry collection!!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! always love these small drop earrings - I wear a lot of pink, so they work nicely.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and color. Great, dainty earrings. Can be worn with almost any color. Will be a great size with turtlenecks this winter.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Are Penn State I got these to where yo my alma mater, Penn State - Blue/ White games. It is a good every day size as well.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Perfect I bought these because they are pink my fav color. I also bought them for my sister too because she is battling a form of cancer. I would definitely shop with Kendra Scott again!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift These are a gift for my mother in law, recently diagnosed and treated for breast cancer. She absolutely loved them!
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful AND for a great cause! Love the way the light dances through it! Beautiful!!!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings, they are so pretty and sparkly. They go with a lot of things too!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Light weight, can wear all day. Love the color, matched with everything!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go-to earring Love these, just right size if you just want a small earring.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest earrings ever! They are beautiful and so comfortable. I love them!
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemmi Earrings These are exactly as described. You can wear them with casual outfits or dressy outfits!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Them Love these earrings, they are so pretty and sparkly. They go with a lot of things too!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous faceted earrings, doesn’t match Ever... I bought these dangle earrings hoping that they would match my Ever necklace I received for Mother’s Day. Sadly, the iridescent colors in these earrings do not match my Ever necklace, which I love. My Ever necklace reflects, blues, some pink/purple and a touch of yellow. The earrings primarily reflect yellow/green. I returned these, but will go to my local Nordstrom store to see if they have the Betty studs and see if they’ll match. I just would’ve preferred dangle earrings instead of studs. Nevertheless, the earrings are stunningly faceted, just not what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The color is so beautiful and goes with so many outfits! The design of the earrings are perfect for me since I am not really tall like many of the younger people these days! Thanks, again, for making the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and wonderful looking black earrings! I have been looking for some black glass earrings and these were perfect!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect size earrings The color is so beautiful and goes with so many outfits! The design of the earrings are perfect for me since I am not really tall like many of the younger people these days! Thanks, again, for making the perfect size!
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold drop earrings Perfectly feminine. They are so pretty. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Wore them to Houston this weekend and everyone loved them, too! They are shiny and perfect for Spring!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Style Very classy - high dollar look at an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered these for my daughter's 30th birthday. Ordinarily I would have ordered something bigger, more of a statement, but I'd noticed she'd been wearing KS studs quite a bit...so, I decided to split the difference and get the smaller drop earrings for casual and for work. She wouldn't wear the bigger styles to work, so I thought she'd get more opportunities to wear this style. (Also light weight according to reviews...for longer days.) She loved them when she opened them and has worn them a few times already!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings! Love them! Wore them to Houston this weekend and everyone loved them, too! They are shiny and perfect for Spring!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemmi Gold Drop Cat’s Eye Earrings I love these earrings. They have quickly become my favorite pair.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings I ordered these for my daughter's 30th birthday. Ordinarily I would have ordered something bigger, more of a statement, but I'd noticed she'd been wearing KS studs quite a bit...so, I decided to split the difference and get the smaller drop earrings for casual and for work. She wouldn't wear the bigger styles to work, so I thought she'd get more opportunities to wear this style. (Also light weight according to reviews...for longer days.) She loved them when she opened them and has worn them a few times already!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from earrings are very nice; I bought this earrings to match several items of clothing I wear; they are a little lighter than I thought
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning These are very pretty and so unique. They are a bit expensive for what they are, but I like them overall.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this earrings to match several items of clothing I wear; they are a little lighter than I thought
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Over priced Only bought them because of the second pair donation to someone with cancer and proceeds going to fight cancer. Due to their system error, I received 2 orders instead of 1. I guess that’s good, because I had 2 pair to choose from and 1 earring is defective. Not much pink color to them, as another person noted - kind of clear with a little frost and some yellow and green.
Date published: 2019-10-17
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_lemmi-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
  • reviews, product