Images

  • Lee Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Lee Drop Earrings in Silver
  • Lee Drop Earrings in Silver

Lee Drop Earrings in Silver

lee-rhd

Details

lee-rhd
Lee Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 719.
  • y_2020, m_4, d_3, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_lee-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 - $85.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Our classic oval shape goes dainty in the Lee Drop Earrings in Silver, a subtle take on a signature style. These drop earrings are perfect for everyday wear, adding a touch of elegance to any outfit. We're certain that our Lee Drop Earrings will become a staple piece in your jewelry box.

• Size: 0.63"L x 0.38"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy them now They are the perfect size and not heavy! Beautiful and my mother loved them as her Christmas gift.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift These earrings are shiny and beautiful! They were a huge favorite at Christmas of our seventeen year old granddaughter!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect earrings These earrings are just so elegant and beautiful! Match anything ❤️ Not too large or small! Perfect!!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks beautiful! My daughter absolutely love them! Good quality and comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color! Wife loved the blue colored stone and the silver. Would recommend these to any lady!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These were given to a family member as a gift. She loves them.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift They were given as a gift for my teenager, but I loved them so much, I want to buy a pair for myself. (Gift was well received!)
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are absolutely beautiful. Look very expensiv. They are beautiful and elegant! They can be worn dressed up or dressed down. The necklace is a big plus with these earrings. You need both. Gave the set to my daughters for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I bought these as a gift. These earrings are beautiful! I appreciate your gifting services.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Beauty These earrings are everything I wanted. Simple and beautiful. I was worried they would be a little heavy but they are perfect.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indigo Blue Drusy Earrings These earrings were gorgeous. in fact, they were prettier than I could have hoped for. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift The earrings are beautiful, the gift box is wonderfully elegant and the service is exceptional. I’m so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! These are absolutely beautiful. I bought these as a gift for my grandmother and she loves them!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sure Winner! They're a Christmas gift for my grandson's girlfriend. I have NO doubt she'll be very pleased.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this color These are even more striking in person - love them - want some for myself!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Neutral Color This gift is for a silver lover and this adds some bling!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver Drops Never disappointed. Beautiful Lee Silver Drop Earrings
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift Beautiful earrings just what she wanted. Easy order, fast delivery
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing As Always Amazing packaging and jewelry, you can never go wrong with Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful color and size. Love Kendra Scott jewelry Perfect birthday present for a special niece
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the sparkle!! Absolutely stunning and not too big for my 5’3” frame. Wore them to dinner and got lots of compliments.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes yes yes Love my pair! Would Totally buy another set! Recommend
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love all your jewelry. Earings were exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drusy blue I love you These earrings and necklace are just beautiful. The indigo blue drusy is the most gorgeous color of blue ever. The quality and craftsmanship of their products is excellent. Can’t wait to give these as a gift for Christmas.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I love the way the sun hits the druzy, I have been searching for this blue druzy for several years and this was well worth the wait.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your Everything Earring Versatile, elegant earrings that would compliment any wardrobe
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ocean Love these. I have the whole set. I get tons of compliments
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Ocean Kyocera Opal earrings. Absolutely beautiful earrings! Looks fabulous with any color you are wearing. I was unsure about the color when I ordered the necklace on line but as soon as I received my earrings, I knew I made the right choice.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Birthday gift for October Bought these earrings as a gift. Bought them with the opal stone, her birthstone for October and she loved them.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings I bought these for my bridesmaids and they all looked stunning in them!
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_lee-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product