Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver

leanor-rhd

Details

leanor-rhd
Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 355.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $60.00

Promotions

Special Offer

20% OFF! ENDS 5/25.
DISCOUNT ALREADY APPLIED.

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a classic bar silhouette, the Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver is a sure to become your new staple. This stunning pendant necklace is a statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add some sparkle to your wardrobe with our Leanor Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.97"L x 0.23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I already had the matching earrings and the necklace is the cherry on top! So pretty, love it!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this necklace and I’ve worn it everyday since it arrived. Very nice. ❤️
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice for wardrobe piece This is a beautiful necklace, really shines and sparkles.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance Beautiful and simple! Love that this is easy to layer. Will be a staple
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & sparkly Beautiful necklace - not too bulky, sparkles in all the right places.I would like to see necklaces available on an 18" or 20" chain. The extender is great, but with short hair, you can see it more. Not a complaint at all, just an observation. I LOVE this necklace either way!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday gift Perfect birthday gift for my daughter! She loves the colors and they style!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leanor Necklace Bought this for my daughter for Easter. She loves it!
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new necklace. Beautiful stone detail. It comes on a nice well made delicate chain. I have received so many compliments on it already.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appearance Exquisite! The necklace is stunning. Very beautiful.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute! Matches very well with my other silver jewelry. This necklace is a bit on the longer side compared to my other Kendra Scott necklaces. It looks great with lower cut shirts.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace. I prefer online shopping to store. It was busy.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece can stand alone or be paired with another necklace that is either longer or shorter. It adds a little bling to brighten any outfit!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! Very pretty necklace. I bought this for my 18-year-old granddaughter, and she really liked it. I have a similar one in gold and love it! I would definitely recommend this necklace...and the bracelet that matches!
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lean or in Drusy This piece can stand alone or be paired with another necklace that is either longer or shorter. It adds a little bling to brighten any outfit!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolutely beautiful necklace! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! My wife loved this pendant. The gray coloring can be paired with many outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I absolutely love this necklace!!! It goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law and she just loved it. Very pretty and can be worn with anything.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice piece Exactly as shown. Very pretty necklace. Colors are just as vibrant in person as shown online.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Majestic It’s more elegant than you expect. Color is majestic and compliments any outfit. You won’t be disappointed with your purchase.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver pendent This is a lovely casual necklace. The length is around 20”. I love wearing it with silver earrings during the day.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and great price. Beautiful and great price. 5th piece of jewelry from Kendra.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leanor necklace I bought this for my daughter for her birthday. I got it in the multi-color drusy. She loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Druzy Bar necklace Beautiful petite but striking pendant. The druzy colors are vibrant and sparkling.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife Very Happy with Necklace Wife really loves the Silver with Multi Drusy necklace
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Necklace This is the first KS necklace I ever bought! It's super versatile and can be worn casually or dressed up. I always get compliments on it when I wear it. I love that it has the 18" chain so I can layer it with an Elisa or Fern necklace!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leanor silver pendant necklace in multicolor drusy I love this necklace, the multicolor drusy is amazing, although I’m not used to my Kendra pieces being on the chain instead of attached to it, so I’m constantly readjusting the chain.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special necklace This far I’ve received several compliments. I appreciate the chain and its ability to lengthen or shorten depending on what top I choose to wear for the day or evening.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Buy It Love it! It hangs well and always stays centered on my neck which I like a lot. Quality necklace.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To be ware with many colors I love this pendant with the beautiful accent colors. It can be wear with all the colors, it’s is elegant and can be casual too.
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 77ms
  • reviews, product