Images

  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver

Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver

leanor-rhd

Details

leanor-rhd
Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 159.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 37ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a classic bar silhouette, the Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver is a sure to become your new staple. This stunning pendant necklace is a statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add some sparkle to your wardrobe with our Leanor Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.97"L x 0.23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute! Matches very well with my other silver jewelry. This necklace is a bit on the longer side compared to my other Kendra Scott necklaces. It looks great with lower cut shirts.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace. I prefer online shopping to store. It was busy.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece can stand alone or be paired with another necklace that is either longer or shorter. It adds a little bling to brighten any outfit!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lean or in Drusy This piece can stand alone or be paired with another necklace that is either longer or shorter. It adds a little bling to brighten any outfit!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! My wife loved this pendant. The gray coloring can be paired with many outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I absolutely love this necklace!!! It goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Necklace This is the first KS necklace I ever bought! It's super versatile and can be worn casually or dressed up. I always get compliments on it when I wear it. I love that it has the 18" chain so I can layer it with an Elisa or Fern necklace!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great layering with other shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layering with other necklaces Looks great layering with other shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice chage I usually get gold but this was a refreshing change@
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it. It's such a pretty necklace and the length is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Great necklace. Great length! Feel if the necklace is better than most “fun” jewelry. Considering getting another color combo!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this KS because it is longer than most of my other KS necklaces. Very Pretty!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!very lightweight and looks great with everything
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drusy I love the Drusy line! Friends tell me it is just the right amount of sparkle. I love the rectangular shape of this one.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get well soon “Kendra Scott” 13 yr. old grandaughter had surgery. I asked her what kind of get well soon flowers would she like. She requested “get well soon Kendra Scott necklace” instead! I ordered it on Sunday night and she was wearing it Wednesday. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry! I bought this necklace as a gift for my niece for her 18th birthday and high school graduation gift. She loves it and stated she’s received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Received it quickly. And this necklace is super versatile! Absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was skeptical based on the picture when choosing my color, but it was exactly what I wanted (the color in the picture looks goldish, and it is actually dark silver)
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace Love love love this necklace it is so beautiful in person.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty necklace I needed a silver necklace, and this one is perfect. I get so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful! Chain is great length and stone goes well with any clothes! Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very sweet necklace! My go to piece daily! Chic and Stylish!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Easy to wear, looks great casual or dressed up. You can never go wrong with a Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling for Days! I bought this for myself... finally, me!!! I love it. It's different from everyone else's and it stands out.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it because I liked it!! I have received so many complements!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty necklace I bought this for my daughter to thank her for many things she had done for us. I wanted something special, and this was it!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Super cute very pretty perfect bar necklace. Love love love
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Elegant Simple yet beautiful and looks even better on. Can be worn casually or dressy.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace This piece is the perfect necklace. The color is a nice dark shade. It is dark enough towards where it makes a statement with any outfit, but not too dark where you can't see the shiny detail accent on the bar. I have always struggled with finding a necklace that was long enough around my neck, but the 18" length of this one is perfect. I would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 58ms
  • reviews, product