Images

  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver

Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver

leanor-rhd

Details

leanor-rhd
Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a classic bar silhouette, the Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver is a sure to become your new staple. This stunning pendant necklace is a statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add some sparkle to your wardrobe with our Leanor Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.97"L x 0.23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple elegance Beautiful and simple! Love that this is easy to layer. Will be a staple
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & sparkly Beautiful necklace - not too bulky, sparkles in all the right places.I would like to see necklaces available on an 18" or 20" chain. The extender is great, but with short hair, you can see it more. Not a complaint at all, just an observation. I LOVE this necklace either way!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Super cute! Matches very well with my other silver jewelry. This necklace is a bit on the longer side compared to my other Kendra Scott necklaces. It looks great with lower cut shirts.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklace Love this necklace. I prefer online shopping to store. It was busy.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This piece can stand alone or be paired with another necklace that is either longer or shorter. It adds a little bling to brighten any outfit!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lean or in Drusy This piece can stand alone or be paired with another necklace that is either longer or shorter. It adds a little bling to brighten any outfit!
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from She loved it! My wife loved this pendant. The gray coloring can be paired with many outfits.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! I absolutely love this necklace!!! It goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Classic Necklace This is the first KS necklace I ever bought! It's super versatile and can be worn casually or dressed up. I always get compliments on it when I wear it. I love that it has the 18" chain so I can layer it with an Elisa or Fern necklace!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great layering with other shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layering with other necklaces Looks great layering with other shorter necklaces.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice chage I usually get gold but this was a refreshing change@
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace This was a Christmas gift for my daughter. She loves it. It's such a pretty necklace and the length is perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Great necklace. Great length! Feel if the necklace is better than most “fun” jewelry. Considering getting another color combo!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this KS because it is longer than most of my other KS necklaces. Very Pretty!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!very lightweight and looks great with everything
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Drusy I love the Drusy line! Friends tell me it is just the right amount of sparkle. I love the rectangular shape of this one.
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get well soon “Kendra Scott” 13 yr. old grandaughter had surgery. I asked her what kind of get well soon flowers would she like. She requested “get well soon Kendra Scott necklace” instead! I ordered it on Sunday night and she was wearing it Wednesday. It’s beautiful.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece of jewelry! I bought this necklace as a gift for my niece for her 18th birthday and high school graduation gift. She loves it and stated she’s received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! Received it quickly. And this necklace is super versatile! Absolutely beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I was skeptical based on the picture when choosing my color, but it was exactly what I wanted (the color in the picture looks goldish, and it is actually dark silver)
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace Love love love this necklace it is so beautiful in person.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty necklace I needed a silver necklace, and this one is perfect. I get so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This necklace is beautiful! Chain is great length and stone goes well with any clothes! Absolutely love it!!
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Very sweet necklace! My go to piece daily! Chic and Stylish!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Easy to wear, looks great casual or dressed up. You can never go wrong with a Kendra Scott jewelry!
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling for Days! I bought this for myself... finally, me!!! I love it. It's different from everyone else's and it stands out.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it because I liked it!! I have received so many complements!
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pretty necklace I bought this for my daughter to thank her for many things she had done for us. I wanted something special, and this was it!
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Super cute very pretty perfect bar necklace. Love love love
Date published: 2018-03-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 56ms
  • reviews, product