Images

  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver
  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver

Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver

leanor-rhd-md-1

Details

leanor-rhd-md-1
Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-rhd-md-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 57ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $49.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a classic bar silhouette, the Leanor Pendant Necklace in Silver is a sure to become your new staple. This stunning pendant necklace is a statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add some sparkle to your wardrobe with our Leanor Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.97"L x 0.23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace I bought this hoping I would like the chain and the size of pendant. I loved everything about this. The color is beautiful and is very close to the picture .
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my new necklace Everyone compliments my necklace Colors are beautiful
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! The necklace in white was exactly what I was looking for. I bought the matching earrings also.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necklaces were Christmas gifts . Everyone loved theirs!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter bought this for me for a gift. I love it. It’s prettier in person. I’ve gotten compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really a pretty color Got this for my granddaughter, she’s 17, for Christmas. She wears blue jeans all the time, she will just put this on and never take it off until I buy her a new one !!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! It's my favorite color was actually surprised to see it in this collection
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, great necklace I love this necklace! It is the perfect simple statement, versatile necklace. I got it on sale, which made it worth the price I paid. I wouldn't have been willing to pay more. Also, it doesn't stay laying as flat as I'd prefer. The chain is a little long for wearing it just at/below my collarbone, so it serves better as a longer layering necklace without being mid-low bust (it stays well above the bust, even at the longest part).
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Style, but not White Pearl I love the style of the Leonor Silver Pendant Necklace in White Pearl. The color of the insert, white pearl was a bit disappointing. I think that the "white pearl" insert looks more like plastic, making it look cheaper, and not reflecting the name, white pearl. It was on sale and other "stones/colors" were not available to choose from.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile but matte finish, not shiny I like the versatility of this item. The finish is a little matte looking. I thought it would be a bit shiny.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color Love the necklace the reason it wasn’t 5 stars it is a little long so your not able to wear as chocked like the other traditional styles.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty item This was lovely but the earrings were too tiny, not what I was hoping for. Liked it but didn’t keep in the end
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but doesn't "pop" While I like the necklace, it's not as "cat's eye" looking as I would expect. I have other cat's eye items in my jewelry and this item isn't the same. It's more of a flat matt finish. The periwinkle color is nice and does go with the clothing items I had in mind. It just doesn't pop, as they say these days.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty stone, but do not love the chain. Love the stone color and the bar. The green is a little darker than I thought it would be, almost emerald, which I like. It does slide around a lot, but I knew it would based on other reviews. What I didn’t like was the chain. It looks cheap and is too long in my opinion. It is an adjustable length, but every length seems to hit at an awkward spot on me. I own many of the Elisa necklaces and was hoping it would be similar to those. I got it on sale, so with the money I saved I’m going to get a new chain for it.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plain and cheap looking I bought this as a gift for a friend because it was on sale but I was pretty disappointed when I received it in the mail. The design is cute and stylish but the gem I ordered (white pearl) looks cheap. Just a solid white bar. It'll do but I just thought for the price it'd be a bit more stylish or fancy.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn’t match the photo The pendant does not look like it did in the photo.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not look like the photo online I was unhappy with this piece. The stone looked like a solid white piece of plastic. Did not look like any kind of pearl at all. Really wanted to return it but I got it on sale. Still was not worth the $50 I paid for it.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dislike Not pretty at all. The "pearl" looks like a plain white piece of plastic. I wish I could return it but it was on sale. It's not even worth the sale price.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-rhd-md-1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 60ms
  • reviews, product