Images

  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Gold
  • Leanor Pendant Necklace in Gold

Leanor Pendant Necklace in Gold

leanor-gld

Details

leanor-gld
Leanor Pendant Necklace in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 118.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 33ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 - $75.00

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a classic bar silhouette, the Leanor Pendant Necklace in Gold is a sure to become your new staple. This stunning pendant necklace is a statement that's simple enough for the everyday but can also be dressed up for a night out. Add some sparkle to your wardrobe with our Leanor Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 0.97"L x 0.23"W pendant, 16" chain with 2" extender
• Lobster claw closure

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite necklace! Love this necklace! It’s simple and classy, and perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for any style Love this necklace! It goes with both silver and gold jewelry
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect necklace Just the right amount of sparkle and the right length. This has become my new 'go to' piece for every day.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Timeless Design Lovely quality and timeless design. Excellent customer service!
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Investment Piece It’s a classic addition to my daughter’s wardrobe. Goes with everything, perfect length, and simple yet stands out.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorg! Love this staple piece! I had a girlfriend show up in it and I purchased it the next day
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for my mom’s birthday Gift for my mother’s birthday. She wanted something elegant and not too ‘flashy’. This was perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and fun! My daughter absolutely LOVES her necklace!! It is neutral and works with so many outfits. So happy!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Gold Drusy Simple and elegant necklace that you can layer or wear alone!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty and elegant I love how elegant and dainty the necklace was. I bought it for my MIL who is a sophisticated business woman and she loved it. She can wear it without looking flashy, but also look put together.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Pretty! I bought this necklace for my sons girlfriend. She has a few others and I think I’m going to get me some stuff now also!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I bought this necklace to serve as my daughters birthstone and it is perfect!!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought this for my daughter, and she absolutley loves it. I think its beautiful as well. great quality absolutley worth the it
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand daughter gift I ordered the necklace for my granddaughter for Christmas. The order process was very easy and delivery was when promised. And, she loves the necklace.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love Kendra Scott Bought this necklace for my son’s girlfriend. Had gotten her a different one a couple of years ago that she still wears all the time. This one was a hit too.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone LOVES this necklace This necklace is absolutely beautiful. I always get compliments when I wear it. I also bought it for my daughter and one of my best girlfriends. They all LOVE it!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Looks great on. Very dainty. I love it. I just hope it holds up well.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sophisticated I wanted something that could be dressed up or down and this is perfect. A little bit of glitter/glam, without too much. I also love that the "gem" (not sure what to call it) slides on the necklace, so it always stays centered on my neck.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I’m wearing this necklace in my wedding and I can’t wait!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I bought this necklace because it was versatile and a neutral color.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from stunning! Classic and stunning. The colors are just beautiful.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leonor Bar Pendant Necklace in Iridescent Drusy I brought this necklace for my Daughter in law!! Loved it so much!! I had the get me one!! Absolutely Beautiful!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve gotten so many compliments on this necklace!!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! I bought this necklace to wear with my Elora earrings and they match perfectly!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liked shape and color Looking forward to next event to wear it! Parties, sorority...
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this design I bought this online and was thrilled when I received it. I didn’t expect the quality of the chain or the bar design to be so delicate looking, yet so sturdy. Love it and I wear it a lot. Very classy
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I bought this necklace because it can be worn with anything, any color!
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a Christmas present for our daughter last year
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this piece! I purchased this necklace after seeing it on a friend. I loved it so much I bought one for myself. It’s beautiful! The only problem I have with this necklace is that it moves around the chain. Unlike the Elisa pendant, the stone moves from side to side causing the back end of the necklace to make its way to the front. Otherwise, it’s the perfect simple necklace!
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Purchased to my granddaughter. She lives Kendra scott
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_leanor-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 114ms
  • reviews, product