Leah Mood Ring in Gold

leah-gld

Details

leah-gld
Leah Mood Ring in Gold is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 126.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_leah-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00

Promotions

Variations

  • 5
    6
    7
    8
This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

How are you feeling today? Find out with the Leah Mood Ring in Gold. Our take on the popular 1970's trend, this mood ring adds unexpected color to your look. Make an ever-changing statement with our Leah Mood Ring.

• Size: 0.80"L x 0.82"W


Material Highlight: Mood Stone
Our take on a nostalgic trend, this mood stone features faceted glass over heat-changing paper. For the most accurate results, we recommend wearing your mood stone in contact with your skin or over thin clothing.

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I love this ring. The size of the stone and the shape look perfect on my hand.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! This ring is absolutely stunning! It’s so gorgeous and I receive so many compliments on it!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Christmas gift to myself I love this ring!! My girlfriend bought it first and I had to have one!! Very comfortable!!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Ring This is my favorite ring. I love it so much that I bought another. However buyers should be aware that the ring will become tarnished if it becomes wet.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great statement ring It is a great conversation starter. Fun to wear. Goes with everything.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Purposeful This is a very fun ring! It is very pretty and a conversational piece. It also serves a purpose for my team....they can tell if I’m in a good mood or if they need to come back to my office later.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️❤️ I purchased the gold tone ring as a gift for my daughter. It is heavier than I expected but very pretty! I’m sure she will love it too !
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mood Ring I love the ring and how the beautiful colors change with my mood.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Mood Ring It’s BEAUTIFUL! I’d love to share a picture of it but not sure how to?
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ring Love .... was very surprised about the ring and how beautiful it is... very pretty
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the Mood for this Ring! When you think of a mood ring, it sounds cheesy & cheap. This ring is far from that! The materials are top notch and the finished product is gorgeous!!
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love but.... Love love LOVE this ring! My only thing is you can tell the ring was cheaply made bc it easily cracks and gets dents on the stone and gold band. But KS is really great about exchanges damaged products!
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgic mood ring with modern flair Loved it so much, I bought another for my niece. She loves it! The ring is a bit nostalgic from when I was a kid wearing a cheap mood ring. A nice touch would have been to include the 'meaning' of colors :) like the old mood rings, but, with a twist on mood: 'Bring it on', 'Ready for the World', 'OOO', 'Need coffee', 'Hand to the face'. Anyway, you know what I mean.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leah mood ring was just as I expected ... perfect Leah mood ring is a fun ring to wear .... all my friends now want one
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought gold and rose gold rings and gold necklace. I'm very pleased with my mood pieces. They obviously sold fast and can't get anymore necklaces. My friends always comment on my necklace and would like to give some as gifts.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek yet simple design It’s an eye catcher! Received lots of compliments from both women and men.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Great fit. Unique. Beautiful stone design and finish for the metal
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring I love this ring!!! Ive always loved mood rings, and this one is beautiful!!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite mood ring Truly beautiful!! Love how it fits and how expensive it looks.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my mood ring I get so many compliments and everyone wants to wear it!!!
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring !!! I bought this mood ring to have a casual, everyday ring to wear. It’s absolutely beautiful, love the color changes in the stone. Always receive compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous gold tone and beautiful stone I bought this for my daughter’s birthday and she’s thrilled with the quality and beauty. She and I both have a wonderful collection of KS and this ring is one we both value as a collectible.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best gift of the year!! This ring is absolutely beautiful. It was a gift for my 20 yr old daughter and I could tell by her reaction when she opened the gift, it was her favorite. She has worn it every day and when she does, people notice and make comments about how beautiful it is and how good it looks on her hand. All of her friends want to try it on, which makes it fun to see the colors change and their reactions. This is definitely a great addition to any wardrobe. It can be worn casual or dressy.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift I brought this ring for my 8yr old daughter and she absolutely loves it!!! She is into mood rings and this ring is absolutely adorable and perfect for her!!!
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun ring! I used to love mood rings as a young girl and I love the modern take on this one that makes it classy and beautiful! I bought a bigger size to wear on pointer finger and middle finger.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Ring!! I got this ring for Christmas and wear it every day!! It’s beautiful, unique, and has dazzling colours! Most of the time I’m a cobalt, but I’m also a navy, purple, and turquoise. I love this ring!! I’ve gotten so many compliments! If you want a ring that is unique but cute, this is the one!!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Ring I bought this ring for my daughter who’s name is Leah and she has always loved mood rings! She absolutely loved it!! Beautiful ring and great quality!!
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just love my Leah Mood Ring! I had no idea how many people would comment on how pretty it is.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars! It works! My gf is a 90s child thru and thru and I knew this would feed her 90s soul! Little did I know that I would find out she is crazy. It turned red for a week straight and I had to leave. Turns out she was crazy and this thing detected it right away! Thanks Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ring! I bought this ring for my granddaughter who had asked for a mood ring for Christmas. This was by far the nicest one I had seen. I think she will love it.
Date published: 2018-12-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_leah-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 54ms
  • reviews, product