Layla Drop Earrings

layla-gwp

Details

layla-gwp
Layla Drop Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 124.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_layla-gwp, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $39.97

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Take on a timeless style in these dainty drop earrings. The Layla Earrings, featuring an oval stone and framed in delicate metallic detail, are the perfect touch of shine to complete your look.

• Size: 1.88"L X .5"W on earwire
*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are such a beautiful color and just perfect for many of my fall outfits!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layla earrings nice size for everyday! These Layla earrings are such a nice size! I just love Kendra Scott! These are a new addition to my collection ! Love them!!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings Love these earrings they are very stylish and gotten lots of complement when I wore them.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Delivered timely and super cute. Great color too!!!
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL EARINGS I BOUGHT THESE EARRING FOR WORK. THEY LOOK AMAZING, THEY FEEL LIGHT AND SHINE SO BRIGHT. THEY'RE THE RIGHT SIZE TOO. I LOVE THE VARIETY OF SIZES ON EARRINGS. I LOVE THEM.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peach perfection. These are the perfect size and weight for me. I love love love them!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I purchased these earrings for myself. They are stunning. The color is so rich. They are the perfect size to wear anytime.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Earrings!! I love wearing these earrings! They go with a lot of my outfits!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them They the right size for me. And beautiful pearl stones!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peachy earrings love them!! Love wearing my peach earrings with my with my white lace shirt!!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look. The color of the stones blend with anything I wear with a gold tone. Lovely.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings Bought these for a wedding to go with a dress I wore!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings​ Love these earrings. Lots of compliments. Thanks
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings! The color & style can be dressy or casual. Really like the shape.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the slate color Nice weight to the earring. Not too large and heavy. Love the slate color! Sophisticated and fun at the same time!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute earrings! Love these Layla's! They are nice & ligt....easy to wear. They go with everything!
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great for everyday use! They go with everything
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I love the size of these...my ear lobes don't tolerate really heavy earrings, so these are a good combo of big/noticeable, but without being heavy. Slate and silver combo is pretty and neutral.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Go-To! This timeless pair of earrings has become my go-to from jeans to business casual. The beautiful ivory pearl against the silver is simply lovely and the size is just enough. I have long brown hair and love to see them peeking through. This pairs nicely with the Elisa Silver Necklace in white pearl.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I bought these several times for gifts I liked them so much!
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings that are just the right size, n The best part were these were a spend a certain amount and get these free. Great give away!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layla Drop Earrings in Variegated Turquoise These earrings are perfect! The color and pattern of the variegated turquoise is absolutely beautiful! The earrings are also the perfect weight - and don't weigh down on your ears too much. I highly recommend these earrings!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earrings I really love the earrings. They show up great with my dark hair.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earings that go with everything They are lovely and I wear them all the time. Not too big that I can't also do a necklace, nor too small. perfect subtle statement.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I bought these earrings for an event and wore them with a little black dress. They are perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Every time I wear them I get compliments! They are the perfect size. Not heavy on the ears.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are just beautiful! Very delicate and perfect for work or an evening out!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! Every time I wear these earrings I love them more!
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color and style. I received compliments the very first time I wore them...they are beautiful and very delicate looking.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these earrings I was able to purchase these during a BOGO promotion and couldn't be happier. I probably wouldn't have bought this style if it wasn't for the promotion, but I'm so glad I did. Absolutely love them.
Date published: 2017-03-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_layla-gwp, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product