Images

  • Laureen Necklace
  • Laureen Necklace

Laureen Necklace

laureen

Details

laureen
Laureen Necklace is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_laureen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Laureen Pendant Necklace is defined by its delicate crystal and metallic accents on its chain and geometric center. Our daintiest show stopper of the season, this pendant necklace knows how to wow. Elevate your everyday look with the Laureen Pendant Necklace.

• Size: 15"L chain with 2" extender, 0.37"L x 0.28"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for layering. If you are looking for something small, this is it. As it is tiny, it layers perfect with other pieces. Looks very classy. I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday necklace Bought for daily wear and it fits the bill. Product is as described and is not cheap appearing at all. Would buy again!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this everyday necklace Simple and perfect. Goes with casual and dressy clothes!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear it everyday It’s perefect to wear everyday. I wear it at work, or with jeans and a T-shirt. It adds a little something. Very cute, simple, and minimal.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very pretty and delicate. I like to layer it with other pieces.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Amazing necklace. Can wear it daily and it goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!! I wear this necklace with t-shirts, tanks, and dresses, and I always get compliments on it.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday necklace! LOVE this necklace. It's the perfect length and is simple enough to wear every day!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laureen So simple and classic, can wear perfectly on its on for a subtle look or great for pairing with other layers!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! I love this necklace. I have always been a fan of dainty necklaces. I am a nurse, and like to wear a necklace every day. With this one, it looks great with any scrubs and does not get in the way when I am working. I am wearing it today actually! I also love the brushed silver. It makes it look better and not like a cheap piece of jewelry. I chose this one because of the little asymmetric detail on the right side of the main charm. I have several other Kendra necklaces similar to this one, but that little detail set this one apart, and I had to have it. I would definitely recommend purchasing this necklace if you are debating it.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful dainty necklace. Perfect to layer with other pieces
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pendant in gold Can use for dress up or down. Will enjoy wearing with any outfit. Love it!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Laureen Pendant necklace I love it so much, I also bought the gold one!!! Love them both, goes with everything!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch I purchased many Kendra Scott necklaces and errings for gifts each year. Always happy people. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and simple Very feminine and elegant. Exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty necklace I like this necklace for simple outfits and also to layer with other necklaces. I like dainty and simple.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern and Dainty I love Kendra Scott jewelry and wanted to share the love with a friend for her birthday. I bought this necklace because I wanted to add a silver piece to my friend's collection. I was drawn to it because it's a different style from the usual Kendra Scott pieces. Since I sent it directly to her home, I didn't get to see the product until I saw her wear it and I thought it looked so much better in person. It's a modern, dainty necklace that fits her petite frame perfectly! Buyers: Be mindful that the picture makes the necklace look larger. In person, it's a small necklace, perfect for layering or on it's own. If you like simple jewelry this is the pick for you!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pendant Necklace I bought this to add to other Kendra necklaces it was smaller than I thought it was online.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pendant Necklace I bought this to add to other Kendra necklaces it was smaller than I thought it was online.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small and lovely Small and lovely...chain is not so thin that it’s hard to handle or impossible to see, but is still minimalist ..
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and simple Saw this little practical necklace online and liked it very much because it's simple and can be layered, the only reason i am giving this 4 stars is because it lacks shine, other than that is really cute.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color was different than expected Beautiful but not bright gold. Looked almost silver.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laureen necklace Dainty. Very pretty but should be used for layering.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this necklace little smaller than anticipated. I have been wearing it
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The perfect dainty chain I dropped a hint and received this necklace in gold. It was exactly what I was looking for as far as an everyday piece that is simple with some unique flare. I love the length sitting above my collar bone- perfect for layering. I am slightly let down by the "gold" itself. I know it is plated, but it is very lackluster compared various other gold chains that I have bought as gifts for family as well as my own rose gold chain that in much more vibrant and metallic. This looks more like a vintage silvery/gold but overall I do love the style.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute and simple I received the necklace (gold) as a gift. It’s not a show stopper but I have worn it quite a bit over the last year. The necklace is simple and versatile. I wear it almost everyday to work. It looks great with black scrubs!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Much smaller than it looks in the picture Pretty but disappointed as to how small the charm is on this necklace.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful necklace, but does twist around alot. The front is always in the back
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from very small and short I purchased this necklace, but it ended up not being what I'm looking for. The pendant is really small (tiny, actually), and the necklace itself isn't very long. It's more dainty than I was hoping for. If you're looking for a simple, small gold necklace, this would be the one for you.
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Quite As Expected This necklace is so short it is almost a choker. It looked much longer in pictures. It's cute so I will keep it to pair with other things, but I had hope it would be more substantial.
Date published: 2019-07-31
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_laureen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product