Lane Shoulder Duster Ear Jackets

lane

Details

lane
Lane Shoulder Duster Ear Jackets is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_lane, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
$80.00 $39.97

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a thread of tiny crystals and stones, our Lane Shoulder Duster Ear Jackets can add a dazzling finish to any look.

• Size: 3.64"L x .41"W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great earring! I love these earrings. The detailed design is incredible.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply elegant! These earrings are elegant and stylish...love how they look!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought these earrings to go with the antique silver crackle ivory pearl necklace. They are perfect! They're playful and pretty. Cute enough to wear without a necklace.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I bought the Lane in rose gold as a birthday gift for myself! Received so many compliments. They are light weight and didn't get lost in my long curly hair.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant earrings I really liked the earrings. They were very pretty. The only thing I didn’t like was the square part that is used to put on the earrings. It was a little difficult to put them on.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap One earring out of the pair literally snapped in half. Due to the design, there isn’t a way to fix it.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Earrings were a disappointment The quality of these are not of the same caliber as all of the other Kendra Scott pieces I've ever bought. The materials used in this piece feels/looks "cheap"! Love the style/design though!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful....But..... Love the long dangling earrings and the earring jacket is really neat except I don't have the neck length to be able to wear as the tips of the earrings rub my shoulders. I had a friend try them on and she has a longer neck, they look great on her. Also a little bit too heavy to wear. Had to return them.
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed...broke and “all sale final” Bought them on sale....LOVED THEM! Took them out to show my friends and right away the stud earring broke. It was an “all sales final”. Hopefully I can find another stud to wear with the dangle part. I’ve never had any problem with any of other Kendra Scott earrings. Disappointed because they are really beautiful. Hopefully this is not a sign quality of future purchases.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_lane, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64ms
  • reviews, product