Lady Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz

842177173770

Details

842177173770
Lady Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
$60.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

STORE PICKUP NOW AVAILABLE AT SELECT STORES!

Select store to check availability

The store you selected is closed today. Your pickup order will be fulfilled on .

Please check the store locator for days and hours of operation for this location. If you need your order sooner, select a different store. If not, click continue.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Let Them Know What You Want!

Drop a Hint

Thank you!
Your message was sent.

Sorry, something went wrong.
Please try again.

Details

Introducing the Lady Gold Stud Earrings in Rose Quartz, featuring a long rectangular silhouette and a metallic frame. Geometric and glamorous, these stud earrings are loved for their statement-making simplicity. You'll never regret adding the Lady Gold Stud Earrings to your jewelry box.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.67"L x 0.22"W
• Material: rose quartz

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

We love this styled with...

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class Act The earrings were delayed I contacted Customer Service and they not only relied promptly I also received a gift card and handwritten note to apologize for the delay. Class Act Kendra Scott very impressed!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother’s Day gift for grandmother My grandmother loved them! She loves smaller dainty earrings With a little flare.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Beautiful gift for step-mom's birthday! Shipping was fast and free!
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the colors!! Beautiful! Gifted for teen daughter’s Easter. Versatile, shiny and gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful in person. I bought these online for my daughter’s birthday and she loves them. They look great on her.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings They were a gift for my bff and she absolutely loved them. I've introduced her to your quality yet Beautiful items.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Gold Stud Earrings Loved this pair! It is a different shape, but it looks very nice!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loves them! Bought these as a gift to go with a ring that my wife has. They came on time, and are beautiful. The colors dazzle! My wife loves them!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings Beautiful earrings! Versatile color great with jeans / day wear yet sophisticated enough for evening wear
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The answer is buy So many compliments, sparkly yet simple. Matches perfect with the necklace
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes with everything Just a little bit of iridescent color makes these so pretty!
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but not basic! Just what I hoped they would be. Simple, but not basic. Love them for everyday. (I bought the white pearl/gold.) Haven’t taken them off!!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Birthday Earrings! They are absolutely beautiful. These earrings are the perfect size and substantial, but not heavy in weight. I LOVE the drusy!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Gold stud Earrings in multicolor drusy The perfect statement earrings for everyday. Simple way to make any outfit look more put together!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A touch of sparkle! These earrings are so pretty - I love the subtle sparkle and the mix of colors! These earrings are a good size for casual daily wear, but would also dress up an outfit for a more formal occasion.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kendra Scott Rocks! Im am so thankful! Beatiful Unique Designs from a heart that cares about impacting & sharing with other people.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME These are my favorite earrings! I love how they look and i always get compliments on them.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Iridescent Drusy Stud Earrings Beautiful earrings, they aren't heavy and they make a nice statement!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift Lovely, sparkly earrings that go with everything. Bought as a gift for my sister. She loved them!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I reach for these over and over.... I love how versatile and subtle these are. I had them in silver with white drusy, and found myself choosing them over and over for everyday wear. So, I treated myself to gold/black drusy, and I love this pair just as much!
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted. I love the size of these (they are small and that's what I was looking for) and the way they sparkle.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are an olive shade which is what i need. Also very delicate in size. Perfect as with all things Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Longer than expected I love them even though they were longer than I expected. Really I'm just leaving this review so I can add a picture of what they look like on since there was no picture with a model wearing them.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KS earring These are really nice. I wanted something bigger but nonetheless they are really nice.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little punch of color They are an olive shade which is what i need. Also very delicate in size. Perfect as with all things Kendra Scott.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! LOVE!!! They can be dressed up or down. Beautiful earrings!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I wear them every day and and get so many compliments
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty and classy studs These earrings are so pretty. Perfect small stud size. The rubber inside the earring backs keep them securely in my ears so I don't have to worry about losing them.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & stylish Beautiful & great for everyday wear. Great Graduation gift.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun These are so sparkly but are more versatile than you'd think. They go with a lot and make me smile.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_842177173770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 52ms
  • reviews, product