Images

  • Kyrie Drop Earrings
  • Kyrie Drop Earrings

Kyrie Drop Earrings

kyrie

Details

kyrie
Kyrie Drop Earrings is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_kyrie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 166ms
  • reviews, product
$65.00 $49.97

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Introducing the petite take on a classic: the Kyrie Drop Earrings. Dainty and delicate, these drop earrings feature a unique fan shape accented by intricate metal detailing. At once versatile and trend-forward, the Kyrie Drop Earrings are perfect for any outfit.

• Bright Silver Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.3"L x 0.7"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Shop the Spring 2019 Collection

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! I really like the combination of turquoise and rose gold. These aren't too big but are large enough to make a statement.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold earrings Beautiful earrings. They are a nice color that go with a lot of things.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Teal Earrings These earrings are beautiful! They are the perfect shade of teal. I bought them for a young friend and I'm sure she will love them.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rose gold Color is beautiful the size was larger than expected but fine
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone shell earrings I really like these earrings the shape is different and the abalone shell is beautiful. They are a good size for me since I am older and don't really wear the bigger hoops and earrings. Would be great if some of the other earring styles were made a littler smaller as well.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie abalone earrings Perfect size for a pendant I have! Great quality too!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love!! Love love these earrings! Small and light weight but big compliments!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Just the Right Size The Kyrie rose gold earrings abalone shell are beautiful. They are smaller than most of Kendra Scott's earrings, so are perfect for me since I do not like large earrings. I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty perfection I love abalone shell. The shape and the abalone shell is perfection. Wear very often and receive many compliments when I do.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kyrie Bright Silver Drop Earrinfs in Sky Blue Beautiful blue color is what attracted me. I love the size and interesting shape. They look great when I’m in casual clothes or dressed up.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing to Be Blue About Love the stone color! Perfect weight....not heavy at all!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These are so adorable! Love the color and the lightweight feeling.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought these in abalone and love them. They are the perfect size and not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful earrings My favorite color is blue and I love how Kendra Scott supports the Miss Amazing pageant
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love these earrings! So beautiful and elegant, I have gotten many, many compliments on them! Stones are just gorgeous!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty Perfection I love abalone shell. The stone is so versatile. It can be worn with just about any color in my wardrobe. Size and weight on these are great. The Kyrie shape is just adorable. Love the complements I receive when wearing.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The stone in this earring is eye catching. When I wear them people say they really are stunning. I feel like they soften my face during the bulky clothes I wear in the winter
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These are so dainty and timeless! The craftsmanship is excellent, and the sky blue and silver compliment perfectly for a sophisticated look.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but color not as bold as the picture I really love these earrings. They are not as bold in color as the picture but still very beautiful.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Teal Quarzite Teal Quarzite has some natural imperfections in the stone....finish could possibly be bothersome.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice I’ve bought several pieces of Kendra Scott jewelry and love them all but these particular earrings don’t seem to be of the same quality, they appear to be cheaply made. I noticed that this was the first “silver” item that I bought so maybe it’s the particular metal that makes it look cheap since most of my pieces are gold. I still Love her jewelry but maybe will stick to the gold pieces.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kylie earring in turquoise Color of stone can vary, mine is super light...light almost pastel.not as happy with color. If I didn’t have my hands full with 2 toddlers I would exhange at store
Date published: 2019-05-26
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_kyrie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 374ms
  • reviews, product