Images

  • Kristen Statement Earrings
  • Kristen Statement Earrings
  • Kristen Statement Earrings

Kristen Statement Earrings

kristen

Details

kristen
Kristen Statement Earrings is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 38.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_kristen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Nine small raffia tassels add major movement to our signature oval stone with the Kristen Statement Earrings, a fun monochromatic accent to your wardrobe.

• Size: 2.75"L x 2"W

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown. Please note before wearing, remove plastic tubes and fluff tassels. Avoid getting wet.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement earrings I bought these for a wedding and they looked great
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I bought these earring because the color and style are so beautiful. This is a versatile color and style that can be worn with so many outfits and colors like white, black, yellow and hot pink to mentioned a few. Every time I ware them, I get compliments. I highly recommend these earrings, you will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous earrings!!! I bought these earring in red so that I could have an accent piece for many holidays!!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer Staple We all know white is the summer staple for hot clothes, but these earrings know it, too! Fun to wear with an all white palette or to accent a bright hue. I wore with red and turquoise- loved both!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites Love these earrings! They are light and comfortable. So happy with them!!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE This is my first pair of statement earrings as well as my first Kendra Scott purchase... And I must admit that I am hooked. These are fantastic earrings, and hey are a sheer delight to wear.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Vivid Red Earrings! I love these earrings! They are large but not overpowering. They accent so many of my outfits. They add a fresh bold pop of color to my wardrobe!
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these unique earrings so much!! Gowan amazing with darker/ olive skin! PERFECT summer statement. So excited to wear these!!! I purchased the ear lobe stickies to help with the weight
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I love these earrings!!!! Lots of compliments too! You do have to rough up the tassels but once you do the earrings are fabulous!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning earrings! My husband bought these earrings for my birthday and I receive so many compliments when I wear them!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome earrings! I recently purchased the Ivory Mother of Pearl earrings. They are awesome and I I’ve them. I’ve had numerous compliments already! They are fun and sexy! I want to purchase another color for myself and my niece.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Earrings! I ordered these as a Mother’s Day self gift. I don’t think you can be in a bad mood if you are wearing these earrings. I purchased them in magenta and the color is fantastic for summer. I will probably have to pick up the red too. I love how fun these statement earrings while still being lightweight!
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect spring earrings I am obsessed with the lilac color of these earrings. Theyre the perfect size and not heavy to wear at all
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable for summer! I usually go for neutral earrings, but fell in love with these in red and turquoise. I couldn't get both at the same time, so ended up going home with the red. If I wear them enough, I may go back for the turquoise! These are so fun and garnered compliments the whole time I wore them! I can wear them with a simple outfit to dress it up and they are absolutely perfect for summer barbeques, holidays, and parties.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning and light! I had seen these earrings but had discounted them as “heavy”. BUT I tried them on and SOLD! So light and stunning, I purchased them immediately.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous earrings! Bought these in magenta and love them. They are very lightweight and very sassy.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Kristen! I love these earrings and think they are so fun for summer!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife & Daughter Loved Them! I bought these earrings for my wife and our daughter stole them, so I had to go back and buy another pair! Great quality & style. Thank you Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous & Festive I bought these fur the summer! Can’t wait to wear!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so much fun these earrings are great! they really add a pop of color to any outfit.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly beautiful I was nervous with the size, but these are perfect! They are so stunning and I want to wear them all the time!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lilac is my new favorite Kendra color!! These earrings are a MUST! So lightweight and unique. You will love them!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beautiful earrings! I really love these earrings! The color is beautiful and they go with everything!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big for me I love the look of these earrings in pictures, however they were way too big on I returned them:(
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The metal does not look like gold I was very excited to get these earrings because they are gorgeous but the metal is not gold in color as pictured on website. The metal looks silver. I called customer service because thought I may have received in error but was told they are lightly gold. Ummm no they are silver. Returned.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love Kendra but these didn’t work The earrings are beautiful and look great on. However the tassel fell off on my first wear. All of my other Kendra products have been durable. From now on I’ll just pass on the items with tassels.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_kristen, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 66ms
  • reviews, product