Kirstie Stud Earrings

kirstie

Details

kirstie
Kirstie Stud Earrings is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirstie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

You’ve just found your go-to earrings for the season: The Kirstie Studs. The perfect duo of genuine stone and delicate metallic detail, these earrings are a match for any gal’s style.

• Size: 0.55""L x 0.48""W on post

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earings These earings were a gift for my daughter-in-law and she lived them
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy the punch of color the turquoise earrings! I enjoy wearing earrings. Comfortable with a punch of color!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!!! Love the earrings and necklace. Gorgeous items! Exceeded my expectations.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bough the earrings to match with a necklace I received for my birthday and I absolutely love them.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! It was my Mother's Day gift from me. Love the color and design.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes With Everything! This was my first visit to a Kendra Scott store, and I knew I wanted something before I walked out! I saw these earrings and knew they'd be perfect for dressy occasions as well as everyday wear. They were affordable, yet look very expensive! And because I'm allergic to nickel, I was assured they were nickel-free. I have had no problem with an allergic reaction. Beautiful earrings! I'm so glad i bought them!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gorgeous earrings i bought these to add color to an outfit and every time i wear them i ALWAYS get compliments. 10/10 recommend
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings! I bought these for my daughter as a birthday gift. She already had the matching necklace so I knew she would love them. They were beautiful together
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I got these earrings for Mother's Day and love them, they are so dainty.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Studs! I bought these for Mother's Day for my mom and she absolutely loves them. She wants to wear them everyday .
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Earrings I gave these earrings to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved them.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect! I love this earrings. They are very versatile! I thought I was going to wear them just with casual clothing, but they look gorgeous with any formal attire!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I love these so much I bought my mom the same ones for Mother's Day.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mothers Day Gift! I wanted to buy my mom something special and beautiful as she does so much for my dad and not so much for herself. I chose the brown pearl with gold as the color goes with everything. The online purchase was easy and delivered to my mom before Mothers Day, with my special note in a cute box. She is now a Kendra Scott fan!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings I love the smaller size and shape of these earrings. They still show up really nice on your ears.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!!!! Beautiful and dainty. Just the perfect size. Would recommend.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality earrings I bought these earrings for my daughter's graduation gift and was a huge blessing!! She loved them!!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings I bought the matching necklace at an event. Then I went the next day and ordered the matching earrings online because I got so many compliments on the necklace. The turquoise is so bright and beautiful. I like the earrings so much I went and bought a pair for my daughter.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful turquoise This earrings are really beautiful in person. Thay are more like a blue turquoise, which I love! In my case the bronze part eas very small, but no problem for me. I wore them from the moment I received them.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Bought these yo match my black pearl necklace, couldn't be happier!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Earrings My mom got these for me as a gift and I love them! So cute and stylish; I got many compliments from my co-workers when they saw me wearing them.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go with everything! I previously had a nice neutral pair of Kendra studs that I lost, so bought these to replace them. I love the color of the stone and the metal. They're a great everyday earring. My only disappointment is that they are a little smaller than ideal.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing! I recently purchased a necklace I believe it was the Elise necklace back February (Valentines Day collection). My girlfriend told me the stud fell out☹️. Can I take it back to the store where purchased & get another one❓
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect pair! I was not a fan of turquoise until I bought this pair! They are the perfect size and eye catching. I do wish the bronze veins were more striking but the description says it does vary. You'll love them either way! Worth it!!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kirstie stud earrings in black these earrings are beautiful, I love them soo much. However what I don't like is that the back piece comes off way too easily. I was lounging on my couch when I realized I only had one earring on. I panicked looking for the other like crazy. I'm glad I found it and I was thankful that it happened at my house. I would really hate to loose these beautiful studs. I make sure I push the back all the way in but not too much because then it will hurt me.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looked cheap I ordered online and when I received them they were such a pale brown you could hardly notice them on my ear. The design looked cheap in person. I sent back.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful but poor quality There were some issues with this order, and once I finally got my hands on the earrings, they were lovely. However, they're poorly assembled, and one stone is loose, the kind of loose I can hear rattling just when I shake my head, which does not speak well of quality, particularly not for the price. I would try and exchange, but these are never in stock in the turquoise, and since I also have the necklace, a return isn't appealing. I just hope they don't completely fall apart.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge! I bought these to match my necklace and they were pretty big. I thought the silver looked cheap and the black pearl didn't match the necklace. I returned for another becklace.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Kirstie Stud Earrings in Black Pearl Just received these earrings in the mail today. Very disappointed with the color, it looks nothing like picture. They are more gray color that anything. Unfortunately, they are going back.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirstie, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 57ms
  • reviews, product