Kirsten Drop Earrings in Silver

kirsten-rhd

Details

kirsten-rhd
Kirsten Drop Earrings in Silver is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirsten-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $54.97

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a gentle sloping silhouette, the Kirsten Drop Earrings in Silver are an instant classic. These classic drop earrings feature a unique shape encasing a bold stone that will give any outfit some refreshing flair. Put your hair up in a bun and hit the town to show off your Kirsten Drop Earrings.

• Rhodium Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.92"L x 1.34"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirsten Silver Drop earrings Fabulous earrings. I just love them! They go with everything.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings Beautiful!! Will definitely order another pair for a gift!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returning product Unable to exchange or return earrings. They where a Birthday presents and she had some very similar to these. Called customer service and was told she couldn’t exchange or return them.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These light weight earrings are my new "Go-to" piece to dress up a simple t-shirt!
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Stylish, High Quality Beautiful earrings...at a great price! I love the size & weight of the earrings.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right gift Looked great on my mom. She loved them. They were just the right size
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mother of Pearl Stunning!! Very happy with my purchase! The mother of Pearl is beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m in love! I absolutely love these! I love the shape of the earrings and the way the black stones are faceted. I was expecting a smooth, flat stone but when I got them and saw they were faceted, I loved them even more. I’ve gotten so many compliments on them already. Absolutely perfect!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jewelry These earrings are beautiful and exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite earrings ever They feel a little heavy at first, but once you have them on, you really don’t notice the weight and they’re so beautiful! They are my fav earrings!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but Elegant Earrings These light weight earrings are my new "Go-to" piece to dress up a simple t-shirt!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful catches all the light! Unique shape too!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful For Good Price The earrings and necklace are beautiful. Wonderful price as well. 2 for $75!!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and Beautiful Design Love this design...I have it in several colors. The ivory pearl is especially classic and beautiful!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile earrings The earrings shimmer different colors so you will be able to wear with many outfits!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the black! I love them but they are heavier than i thought! Just a warning ladies! I have baby ears haha!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps Happy it helps the Bahamas Earrings are a throwback to what I wore in the 70s
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these! Beautiful color, beautiful shape. Can’t wait to wear!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Beautiful earrings, love the shape and they go perfect for casual or evening wear.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add a Stunning Accent to your Blues! The bright silver trim is not visible in the photo. It gleams & catches light and attention with every movement. Terrific with all blue colors and periwinkle.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone Shell Earrings Beautiful earrings and not too heavy!! Great quality in materials and craftsmanship!! ❤️
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirsten silver drop They are gorgeous! They go with everything. My favorite pair of Kendra Scott earrings.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristen Silver Drop Earrings in Black They go with almost everything! People will compliment your earrings every time you wear them!
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Beauties! Stunning!! They look great as part of the finishing touch to my wardrobe. These are a MUST if you have black or need to accent your style with some flashy gorgeous black glass. Just the right size! Not too big or too small. Black beauties!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorites These are my go to earrings! I receive compliments every time I wear them!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirsten silver black earrings Love these earrings they go with everything. Shipping was super fast.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings for Christmas These earrings were a request by my daughter for her Christmas gift. She has several Kendra Scott earrings, as they have become her new favorites!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! I love these earrings! They are my favorite! I get many compliments on them! Who doesn’t love Kendra Scott!
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love these earings. They look great with anything!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings!! Every time I wear these earrings I always get compliments!
Date published: 2018-08-22
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirsten-rhd, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product