Images

  • Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold

Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold

kirsten-gld

Details

kirsten-gld
Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 298.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirsten-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
$75.00 $54.97

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

With a gentle sloping silhouette, the Kirsten Drop Earrings in Gold are an instant classic. These classic drop earrings feature a unique shape encasing a bold stone that will give any outfit some refreshing flair. Put your hair up in a bun and hit the town to show off your Kirsten Drop Earrings.

• 14k Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 1.92"L x 1.34"W on earwire

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and very versatile! They look just like the picture and are solidly constructed. Very pretty. They are very versatile and can be worn casually, for work or for a dressier occasion.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute style I live the shape and Black is my go to color. Dressy or casual
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality gift with timely service thank you for your timely customer service in shipping it without additional delays. i got this as a gift for my sister. a more grownup n quality gift as she has everything else. it was a plus that it was from texas as well as she wasn’t familiar with the brand. she loved her gift n i know it won’t be thrown in the bottom of the drawer.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Love these earrings! The colors in the Abalone shell are amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love these! The design is so pretty! They help dress up any outfit!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Complement to Other KS Abalone Pieces I bought these for a friend who loves KS jewelry. This is the third abalone piece I've purchased for her and fourth KS piece overall. (I got her the abalone bracelet with the blue band and the necklace). Her words say it best: "They are absolutely beautiful!!!!!"
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and Beautiful They are quite big, so if you don't like big/heavy earrings don't get them. They do (like most Kendra scott earrings) make my ear lobes sag, but all a part of wearing big earrings. So beautiful
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirsten Drop Earrings Lovvveee these earrings!!! They are not too big or heavy. I receive compliments on them every time I wear them, the color is just so beautiful!!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these. Beautiful earrings, great quality, fun design!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Beautifully made earrings that my mother really loved!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated statement Gorgeous, classy, timeless statement piece of jewelry. Will wear for years.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birthday Surprise Love them! Looking forward to dressing up my black outfits with the pretty stones.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Soooo pretty. They are a little heavier than my other KS earrings but I love them!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These earrings really shine with everything. I love the shape of these earrings, and they aren't heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Delicate Earrings These pretty earrings are my favorites, purchased them in Ivory Mother of Pearl, love the design, size, and that they are drop- nice medium size, goe with everything and the Ivory shows up against my dark hair!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirsten Gold Drop Earring in Ivory Pearl I absolutely love this pair! They go with everything and my husband loves them too!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful earrings! These earrings are beautiful! The colors and style for any season!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Abalone beauty! I purchased these earrings to match a necklace. They are gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful jewelry! We recommend the purchase! Beautiful jewelry! The purchase was worth it with great quality.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirsten Drop Earrings I love these earrings. They are beautiful. They are a little on the heavy side, so if you are bothered by that you should probably choose a different style.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Winning Gift I got my wife these earrings & a similar necklace as a gift - these earrings are much bigger than the necklace, but still the same shape. She loves them & has worn them multiple times (admits they may be a tad bit heavier than some of her other Kendra Scott earrings, but not that noticeable). The colors are vibrant, I enjoy that she likes wearing them.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold drop in abalone Sparkly and gorgeous, these abalone earrings are truly stunning! A birthday gift for my marvelous daughter-in-law, she was thrilled!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Kirsten Drop Earrings Beautiful and not heavy, despite being a statement piece!
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Heavier than I thought...but more gorgeous in person than I thought! Love love them!
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful These earrings are beautiful. I held off purchasing a pair of black earrings since my hair is so dark. But these earrings shine right through and I’m so happy with them.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Earrings for any ear. Well made earrings. The turquoise is a very vibrant color. A good value and present for a special person.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shersher143 These earrings are simply georgeous and comfortable to wear. Loved them so much I got the matching ring and pendant ❤️
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply beautiful! Beautiful and not heavy at all. I normally wear the danielle style but i got these and love them! I wear them all the time!
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this color combo! Love the color with yellow gold! These go with everything! I can dress them up or down and they look gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love abalone! Versatile and goes with so many colors! Love these for any occasion and for work. Will be part of my wardrobe for years to come!
Date published: 2019-04-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_kirsten-gld, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 53ms
  • reviews, product