Kiri Pendant Necklace

kiri

Details

kiri
Kiri Pendant Necklace is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 253.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_kiri, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
$50.00 $39.97
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Special Offer

BUY 2, EXTRA 30% OFF
BUY 3, EXTRA 40% OFF
BUY 4, EXTRA 50% OFF

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

A classic teardrop stone adds a neutral pop to this small pendant necklace.

• 14K Gold Plated Over Brass
• Size: 0.75"L x 0.5"W pendant on 18" chain with extender
• Lobster claw closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks very elegant Very surprised about the gift wrapping. Absolutely stunning!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace for my daughter for a Christmas gift. I ‘m sure she will love it .
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift My daughter chose this necklace as her gift to wear as she crosses the stage to receive her graduate degree.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace! I have had many compliments, and it looks beautiful on. The length is perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many compliments I ought this on sale and am very happy with how beautiful it is. It looks very expensive.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied This necklace is gorgeous! The stone is bigger than I thought it would be. The color is unique and will go with a lot of outfits.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!9 Lovely color and well made. A keepsake. Will blend with any color.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I love this necklace just like all the jewelry I have from Kendra Scott
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic to Casual. Love it! I’m a big KS fan! Can’t wait to give it for a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is my favorite necklace - not too short, not too long. And so versatile - goes with most of my wardrobe
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought necklace for a friend to say thank you for helping at my sister’s wedding.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful abalone shell necklace Love It! It goes great with my matching Elle earrings. I can't wait for my next purchase!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Beautiful! This piece is beautiful and versatile. I especially like the rose gold and the color of this stone, which can go with so many different pieces of my wardrobe. I also enjoy layering with the rose gold drusy necklace.
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dainty standout Lovely color and shape Simple but looks very high end Big impact.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I love that I can wear with anything day or night!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Simple Necklace!! I also, have the black mother of pearl...Love to layer them, w/longer pieces!!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace and earring set I purchased this set because I liked the color and they will go with many outfits.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new necklace is beautiful. I am so pleased. I saw it on your website and loved. No special reason for buying it.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklace I bought this because I wanted something small and pretty and it's perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Necklace! I bought this because I wanted something small and pretty and it's perfect!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Unique Necklace I sell jewelry for a living and was skeptical. I was pleasantly surprised, I have only worn once so far but it is so different
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Necklace This necklace will complement my rose gold jewelry and the stone is gorgeous.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it!
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color I am actually wearing this for the first time right now. It is a rich pearl brown color, and the rose gold metal makes it stand out. I was asked about it before lunch. Great buy at a great price!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes With So Much This necklace compliments nicely my gold & rose gold necklaces. I'm enjoying wearing it.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I bought this for my 10 bridesmaids! They are stunning and serve as the perfect gift!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really do get a ton of compliments on this necklace. It goes with everything!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for me I really love the necklace - it is dainty and cute and the perfect size for me.The picture on the site does give the illusion that it would be a little bigger but like I said it's the perfect size for me.I really haven't had the chance to wear it yet but I know I will have many occasions and I am looking forward to it.It can be used for casual day to a date night out with the hubby.I would definitely buy again in another color if given the chance.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kirk necklace and earrings They were a birthday present and were a big hit. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very simple and pretty I saw and read the reviews about how small they thought it was and went ahead to see for myself. It may be but it's very pretty and hangs nicely.I haven't worn it but I have tried it on .I'm personally prefer small simple and very pretty necklaces as this.
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_kiri, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product