Kingston Long Pendant Necklace

kingston

Details

kingston
Kingston Long Pendant Necklace is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_kingston, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

Promotions

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Kingston Necklace is sure to turn heads, with a genuine faceted stone and cascading metallic fringe that’s at once playful and elegant.

• Size: 4.25"L x 1.6"W stationary pendant, 32"L
• Adjustable sliding bead closure

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning piece This necklace completes any ensemble. The colors of the black pearl is beautiful and compliments most colors.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple Piece! I bought this necklace for my mother for her birthday and I've already borrowed it a few times for myself! Great go to for a pop of color with class! LOVE!
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL! I bought this to wear for work and it's a perfect piece!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace! My fav kendra scott piece so far. It's so stylish and versatile! The blue stone is beautiful and the chain is adjustable. Love it!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! This necklace is just gorgeous, like all Kendra Scott pieces! The length is adjustable so it will hit you right where you want. Got the matching earrings & were worried it might be too much but it's not-it's just perfect together!
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Gorgeous!!! Every time I wear this GORGEOUS necklace I get so many compliments!! It's stunning!!
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace I've been wanting this stone for a long time because it looked beautiful online. When it came in it didn't disappoint.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I bought it for an event and received awesome compliments.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning stone and dedign This necklace is even prettier in person. The chain adjusts perfectly. I love the black pearl.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace This was my Mother's Day gift and I love it so much !! I have worn it several times and get lots of compliments
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylist Necklace This necklace goes so well and completes the look with so many different outfits!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I have so received so many compliments on this necklace.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful torquoise Love this beautiful tourquoise statement necklace! Looks great with white clothing in the summertime!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Kingston Long Necklace This necklace (the Veined Turquoise) is so versatile...looks good dressed up or just casual!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for summer I love love love love love the color! This necklace is also adjustable!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! This purchase was love at first sight. I also bought the earrings to match and its5hands down perfection. Love pairing it with simple white shirt...makes the outfit. Totally a must have for yhe summer, or anytime yiu want to add a pop of color.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Gift Bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved it!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite of ALL!!! I have many many pieces.... but this one is my favorite!!! I love the lariat close and I hope Kendra adopts that for more necklaces in the future... and please make this in lots more colors!!!! And color bar!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this necklace for my girlfriend. She loves that it's adjustable and wears it several different ways.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Piece! I purchased this along with matching earrings for one of my girlfriends and she absolutely loves it! The cool thing is she can wear as a choker (her fave fun look) or long for work!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, changeable necklace! Love this necklace that is such a statement piece..love you can adjust the length.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Goes with everything! Love this necklace! I have the Silver with Black Pearl. It goes with so many things.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite necklace The color is so gorgeous and it's adjustable. It's very versatile. My new favorite piece from Kendra Scott. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful statement necklace I got the necklace and earrings as a gift from my husband and I absolutely love them! I went to a western party and the turquoise was perfect. I got compliments all night on both. The earrings are not heavy at all and the necklace is the perfect length. I loved the size of the stone as well. By far my two favorite pieces in my KS collection.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Head turning necklace Absolutely in love with this one! Dress it up or dress it down!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Statement necklace I bought this necklace in rose gold to wear all summer long! I dress it up for work and wear it casual on the weekends. I love that it is adjustable and is surprisingly not heavy at all. Obsessed!!!!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the veined turquoise Didn't think I would like this necklace but in person, its so beautiful. I bought it in the turquoise and I get compliments every time I wear it. A beautiful piece that's perfect for the summer.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prefect gift I bought this for our boss and everyone said I nailed it!
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer elegance I got this beautiful necklace yesterday. I love the color and detailing of the stone and the bronze touches. I always enjoy the tassels and the fact that it's adjustable. Another winner. My fourth from KS.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the versatility of this necklace I got the brown pearl! Goes perfectly with my rose gold glass earings by Kendra
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_kingston, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 37ms
  • reviews, product