Images

  • Kimmy Arrowhead Pendant Necklace
  • Kimmy Arrowhead Pendant Necklace

Kimmy Arrowhead Pendant Necklace

kimmy

Details

kimmy
Kimmy Arrowhead Pendant Necklace is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 88.
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_kimmy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product
$90.00 $44.97

Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Variations

  • Color:

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

The Kimmy Necklace pairs a fresh arrowhead silhouette with a sleek metallic frame to give your every day look a hint of raw, artisanal appeal.

• Size: 2.125"L X 0.813" W pendant, 28" chain with 2" extender

*Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I absolutely love this necklace. It was my first rose gold piece!!!
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as expected I really like natural and neutral tones in jewelry and clothing, but that doesn't mean I want to look plain. This is perfect for me. It's size and sheen are just enough glam for me. The white stone and brass work both for casual day and evening looks. Because I liked the shape and color so much, I got the earrings to match. I don't know if I'll wear them together, but that way I can wear either earrings or a necklace that I love depending on the mood I'm in or what works for the outfit.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace! I bought this necklace after wanting it for a year. I was not disappointed. Great quality. I get compliments every time I wear it.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Necklace This necklace is perfect ! You can wear it with everything ! Beautiful piece of jewelry.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very beautiful I got lots of compliments on this piece. I really love all of my Kendra Scott pieces.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace I bought this necklace to wear with different blouses. I wore it a few days ago and got lots of compliments. Well made and stylish also.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Love it , it goes with many different outfits , the color is rich and vibrant.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace Love it !! I received many complements , the color makes it easy to wear with different outfits and it's great with jeans an a t-shirt or dress up.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace!!! I love the rose gold. I get lots of compliments when I wear my necklace!!!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous accent piece to any outfit. Everyone that I know are so excited when they get a yellow box with the teal bow as a gift!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile necklace! I love this necklace! I have only had it a couple of weeks and have already worn it several times. It can be dressed up or down, worn with a dress or a t-shirt, and looks great with both. I have had many compliments on it!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect present I bought two necklaces for my daughter's first birthday in Austin. She loved them. Thank you for your beautiful designs
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Love Love Love Great quality and looks fabulous dressed up or dressed down Many compliments Will definitely purchase additional pieces
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous necklace I get a lot of compliments on it and love wearing it with jeans!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace! Beautiful banded white agate goes with so many outfits & the antique brass chain is gorgeous. Unfortunately I bought this as a gift. Recipient was thrilled! Might get one for myself. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing necklace for my amazingly beautiful wife! Stunning. My wife wore this to a dinner with me and she received so many compliments ! Thanks Kendra.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it❤❤!! Bought it as a Christmas present for my mom and she absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2017-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous deal! I bought this necklace on sale and I had seen it in our local store so I knew what it would look like. I was so relieved that it is not too long for a short lady and the finish is a brass color which suits my need. Also loved the frree shipping and fast delivery.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Rose Gold This is my first piece of Rose Gold Kendra! I absolutely LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice set! I bought the necklace and earrings for myself. Love the grey pearl look.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful color! Love the texture of the stone and the irregularity of the colors. Great length to pair with my longer KS necklaces.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite!! I was hesitant on buying this because I wasn't sure about rose gold. I absolutely love it the granite is gorgeous and the contrast of the rose gold makes the piece so unique. Now I need a few more rose gold pieces to later!!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought this for my Office event and I looked fabulous!!!
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight Saw this necklace on someone else and had to have it for myself. I love the arrowhead and also bought the earrings to match
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from necklace Love necklace! Also bought earrings! Have gotten many compliments! Will definitely be buying more for me and family and friends.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this necklace! I have the earrings and bracelet and I always get so many compliments!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace! I bought this necklace as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She absolutely loved it!!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all three pieces! I bought this necklace, the earrings and the ring. It is a beautiful set. I've received many compliments. The lapis and gold flakes are beautiful together. Goes well with most of my wardrobe. I just love it!
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my necklace!! I have the earrings and bracelet so I needed the necklace to match!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Necklace! It goes with everything! A great necklace to layer!
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2019, m_9, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_kimmy, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133ms
  • reviews, product