Kim Pendant Necklace

kim

Details

kim
Kim Pendant Necklace is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 10.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_kim, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product
N/A
Final sale No returns or exchanges accepted

Promotions

Variations

This product is not eligible for shipment outside of the usa.

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Details

Loved for its playful caterpillar motif, the Kim Pendant Necklace is a subtly whimsical addition to your wardrobe. If looking you're for a fun pendant necklace with hints of sparkle and an adjustable slider, the Kim Pendant Necklace is the perfect pick for you.

• Size: 28" chain, 0.16"L x 0.97"W station

Please note: Due to the one-of-a-kind nature of the medium, exact color patterns may vary slightly from the image shown.

 

 

Additional Information

Reviews


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Love this! Love the color and the ease that you can add or take from the length. Very classy looking!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful necklace Dainty and well made necklace, just what I needed for my bridal jewelry. The only downside is it tangles really easy so storage is a little tricky.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE ALL 4 OF MY RECENT PUTCHASES!!!! I got a beautiful pair of rose gold earrings & 3 gold dainty necklaces for the layered look & im constantly getting compliments!!!!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the necklace but packaging awful I love this necklace it’s so beautiful and unique. HOWEVER it came in a tangled mess that took me awhile to sort out. Almost as if just thrown in a bag. Think Kendra Scott could do better.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Necklace!! I received this necklace as a birthday gift from my husband
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In-love with this necklace Bought this necklace to create a layer look and I absolutely love it. The rose gold finish looks high-quality, the stones give it a bit of a sparkly finish and the adjustable chain is really useful. Very versatile and lovely piece
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique Necklace I really like this necklace as it is different looking than anything else I have. I had no problem with with color or quality like some of the other reviews said. I can't give this necklace 5 stars as I am having problems with the toggle. I set it to the length I want and it slides through out the day, other wise it's a great necklace.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought two of these for Christmas presents. The women I gave them to liked them very much. I myself thought the bar was a bit small.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_6, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_kim, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kendrascott
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product